Wella

Wella offers a wide range of products. Find all the right hair care products for your needs. The brand offers several lines like Professionals Care, Wella Professionals Styling, Wella SP Men and Wella System Professional. Also the most popular and largest series being System Professionals where all your wishes come true. No matter what type of hair you have, there is something for everyone. A professional and versatile brand that convinces by its quality.

SP System Professional

Care and styling at the highest level

for every hair type and every need

SP System Professional

EIMI

Blow-dry. Modeling. Fixation.

for all hair types

EIMI

SP Styling

structure and control

for all hair types

SP Styling

SP Men

care and styling

for all the men hair types

SP Men

Professionals Care

Professional care

for all hair types and all needs

Professionals Care

Tools

Smoothing protection. Drying.

for all hair types

Tools

Wella Professionals

Founded in 1880, Wella has developed into a top supplier of professional hair products. An exorbitant product diversity, innovative technologies, and professional hair care products for at home and the salon, as well as the training of hairstylists make the brand today. The experience of more than a century makes Wella the absolute pro and also trendsetter in the hair care industry!

The product range

Wella offers not only hair care lines but professional hair care and styling, hair care for men and hair care tools. The following categories reflect some of the perfectly designed hair care lines for the different hair challenges. Whether you need repair or scalp care, more volume or perfect styling; find it at Wella!

  • Wella System Professional: hairpins for every need 
  • Wella EIMI: perfect styling as from the salon 
  • Wella Professionals Care: Professional hair care 
  • System Professionals Men: Hair care for men 
  • Etc. 

Find the right Wella product at shampoo.ch: Browse through the online range, you will be surprised by the large number of products!

Please wait...

Wella

Wella bietet ein breites Sortiment an Produkten. Hier finden Sie für alle Haarbedürfnisse das richtige Produkt. Die Marke bietet Ihnen verschiedene Linien an wie Professionals Care, Professionals Styling, SP Men und System Professional. Mit der beliebtesten und größten Reihe System Professionals werden alle Ihre Wünsche wahr. Egal welchen Haartyp Sie haben, hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Wella ist eine professionelle und vielseitige Marke, die auch durch Qualität überzeugt.

SP System Professional

Pflege und Styling auf höchstem Niveau

für jeden Haartyp und jedes Bedürfnis

SP System Professional

EIMI

Föhnen. Modellieren. Fixierung.

für alle Haartypen

EIMI

SP Styling

Struktur und Kontrolle

für alle Haartypen

SP Styling

SP Men

Pflege und Styling

für alle Männerhaartypen

SP Men

Professionals Care

Professionelle Pflege

für jeden Haartyp und jedes Bedürfnis

Professionals Care

Tools

Glättung. Schutz. Trocknen.

für alle Haartypen

Tools

Wella Professionals

Schon 1880 gegründet, hat sich Wella bis heute zu einem Topanbieter von professionellen Haarprodukten entwickelt. Eine exorbitante Produktvielfalt, innovative Technologien und Angebote von professionellen Produkten für zu Hause und im Salon bis hin zu Training von Hairstylisten machen die Marke heute aus. Die Erfahrung von mehr als einem Jahrhundert macht Wella zum absoluten Profi und Trendsetter in der Hairbranche!

Die Produktpalette

Wella bietet nicht nur Haarpflegeserien, sondern Pflege, Styling, Haarpflege for Men wie auch Haartools an. In den folgenden Hauptkategorien ist die perfekt abgestimmte Haarpflege für jeden Haartyp und jedes Bedürfnis zu finden. Ob Reparatur und Aufbau, Kopfhautpflege, mehr Volumen oder perfektes Styling gefragt ist; finden Sie es bei Wella!

  • Wella System Professional: Haarpfege für jedes Bedürfnis
  • Wella EIMI: perfektes Styling wie vom Salon
  • Wella Professionals Care: Professionelle Haarpflege
  • System Professionals Men: Haarpflege für den Mann
  • etc.

Finden Sie bei shampoo.ch das richtige Wella-Produkt für Sie: Stöbern Sie durchs online-Sortiment, Sie werden überrascht sein von der grossen Anzahl an Produkten!

Bitte warten...