Tools

tools

You always wanted that phenomenal unique look which is filled with pure aesthetics which you always get when you went to your favourite hairdresser? Whether you're looking for a long hair brush, a ceramic brush, a hair straightener or a curling iron - we have everything your heart desires. At shampoo.ch you'll find hairdresser's exclusive hair styling tools and with the right tool you'll achieve epic results.

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Boss Hair Dryer

Boss Hair Dryer

Fr.140.00 
Fr.126.00
Paddle Brush

GHD Paddle Brush

Fr.39.00 
Fr.37.05
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Proper hair tools

Whether brush or comb, the right hair tools depends on the type of hair. Let our hairdressers consult you and find out which hair care products fit your hair best. With our styling tools, you can achieve any hair style. Dare to try new hairstyles and trends.

The best hairdressing tools are indispensable for the perfect styling. The wide range shampoo.ch offers you tools that are easy to use, useful and reliable hair devices for the daily as well as a special styling.

Hair tools - best advice

The hair care tools recommended by us bring your hair perfectly into shape. Have faith in the best, most efficient devices. Smooth, wavy or curled hair? Get the most beautiful hairstyles with the help of the best hair tools. Find the best hair care products that can perfectly coordinate with your hair and give you a perfect look. After a consultation with our trained coiffeurs, you can get started with your tools and show off your hair!

Hair tools - perfect combination

The perfect combination of our recommended styling products and our hair-care tools allows a perfect and easy styling as well as a perfect care. Let yourself be inspired and watch your hair experience a wonderful transformation.

Please wait...

Tools

tools

Wollten Sie schon immer einen einzigartigen Look erzielen voller Ästhetik wie beim Coiffeur? Kein Problem mit den richtigen Tools. Ob Langhaarbürsten, Keramikbürsten, Haarglätter oder Lockenstab wir haben alles was Ihr Herz begehrt. Auf shampoo.ch finden Sie coiffeurexclusive Haarstylingtools. Mit diesen Tools wird das Haarstyling zum absoluten Kinderspiel.

Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Boss Hair Dryer

Boss Hair Dryer

Fr. 140.00 
Fr. 126.00
Paddle Brush

GHD Paddle Brush

Fr. 39.00 
Fr. 37.05
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Richtige Haartools

Ob Bürste oder Kamm, die richtigen Haartools hängt vom Haartyp ab. Lasst euch von unseren Coiffeuren beraten und findet heraus welche Haartools am besten zu Ihren Haaren passen. Mit unseren Haartools gelingt Ihnen jede Frisur. Wagt es, probiert neue Frisuren und Trends aus.

Die besten Haartools gibt’s bei uns, sie sind für das perfekte Styling unverzichtbar. Das breite Angebot von shampoo.ch bietet Ihnen, einfach zu bedienende, nützliche und zuverlässige Haargeräte zum täglichen oder auch speziellen Styling.

Haartools - beste Beratung

Die von uns empfohlenen Haartools bringen Ihre Haare perfekt in Form. Setzen Sie auf die besten, effizientesten Geräte. Glattes, welliges oder gelocktes Haar? Zaubern Sie sich die schönsten Frisuren mit Hilfe der besten Haartools. Finden Sie Haartools die mit Ihren Haaren perfekt koordinieren und Ihnen ein perfektes Erscheinungsbild verleihen. Nach einer Beratung von unseren geschulten Coiffeuren können Sie gleich mit Ihren Haartools loslegen und Ihre Haare so zur Geltung bringen wie gewünscht.

Haartools - perfekte Kombination

Die perfekte Kombination zwischen unseren empfohlenen Styling Produkten, unserer Haartools führt dazu dass Ihre Haare perfekt gestylt, dazu auch noch gepflegt sind. Lasst euch inspirieren und seht zu wie eure Haare eine wunderschöne Verwandlung erleben.

Bitte warten...