Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo
Shampoo for magnificent, long-lasting volume

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo by Tigi is our most advanced volume shampoo! Its innovative technology unfolds during shampooing and guarantees therefore more volume, which you can see and feel! During drying with a hair dryer, a "volume memory" unfolds. Once activated, this technology guarantees a form to which the hair may at any time again "remember" later that day.

Once your hair will show the devastating effects of gravity, the volume memory effect ensures that your hair simply finds its way back again to its stored, voluminous form. Thus, the party can go on all night!

Application

Apply the product to damp hair to make it foam up and focus especially on the hairline. Rinse the hair then carefully and use the FULLY LOADED ™ volume imparting jelly conditioner afterwards. then blow-dry your hair dry with your favorite brush.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, More shine, More volume, Thin hair
Marke Tigi

Please wait...

Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo
Shampoo für grandioses, langanhaltendes Volumen

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Das Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo von Tigi ist unser fortschrittlichstes Volumenshampoo! Seine innovative Technologie entfaltet sich während der Haarwäsche und garantiert dadurch mehr Volumen, welches Sie sehen und fühlen können! Während dem Trocknen mit einem Föhn entfaltet sich ein „Volumengedächtnis“. Einmal aktiviert, hilft diese Technologie eine Form zu garantieren, an welche sich das Haar später am Tag jederzeit wieder „erinnern“ kann.

Sobald Ihr Haar von der vernichtenden Erdanziehug ihre Wirkung zeigen will, sorgt der Volumengedächtnis-Effekt dafür, dass Ihr Haar einfach wieder in seine abgespeicherte, voluminöse Form zurückfindet. So kann die Party die ganze Nacht weitergehen!

Anwendung

Bringen Sie das Produkt im feuchten Haar zum schäumen und konzentrieren Sie sich dabei auf den Haaransatz. Spülen Sie das Haar anschliessend sorgfältig aus und benutzen Sie danach den FULLY LOADED™ volumenverleihender Jelly-Conditioner. Föhnen Sie Ihr Haar dann mit Ihrer Lieblingsbürste trocken.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Mehr Volumen, Trockenes Haar
Marke Tigi

Bitte warten...