Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 1

Osis - Style Shifters 1

Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 1
For easy control
We are sorry, but this product is no longer deliverable. We recommend the following product: Osis - Session Label Flexible Hold Hairspray
Individual consultation
Call our cost-free hotline
0800 22 66 33

Size: 75ml

Fr.15.90 ( Fr.19.90)

Out of stock

Details

Description

The Osis - Style Shifters 1 by Schwarzkopf You can enjoy your hair's infinite re-modeling. The liquid structuring spray gives your hair a soft structure, lightweight definition and support. It is suitable for medium length to long hair.

The spray affirms by its light, incredible fine spray distribution. It offers infinite styling options and the perfect styling control. Your hair will not complain and does not have a stiff or sticky feel. The natural touch of your hair is obtained. Your hair not only shines, but retains its natural appearance. You can re-model it anytime for easy control.

Application

Spray the product into dry hair. Then twist, tousle or restructure it as desired. If you wish, you can apply the product into the hands and then work into the hair.

Technology

The innovative liquid polymer technology combines 3 different polymers into a new elastic polymer. In addition, the product can be applied perfectly and evenly by its elastic formulation. Use of sorbitol and the elastic polymer make it possible that your hair can be perfectly re-model, without losing the styling control. The quantity of ingredients of Style Shifters range has been adjusted in the different control levels.

Additional Information

Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 1

Osis - Style Shifters 1

Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 1
Für leichte Kontrolle
Dieses Produkt ist leider nicht mehr lieferbar. Wir empfehlen Ihnen stattdessen das folgende Produkt: Osis - Session Label Flexible Hold Hairspray
Persönliche Beratung?
Rufen Sie unsere Gratis-Hotline an
0800 22 66 33

Grösse: 75ml

Fr. 15.90 ( Fr. 19.90)

Nicht auf Lager

Details

Wirkung

Mit dem Osis - Style Shifters 1von Schwarzkopf können Sie Ihr Haar unendliches re-modellieren. Das flüssige strukturierende Spray verleiht Ihrem Haar eine sanfte Struktur, federleichte Definition und Halt. Es eignet sich für ideal für mittellanges bis langes Haar.

Das Spray garantiert durch seinen Sprühnebel eine leichte, unglaubliche feine Verteilung. Es bietet unendliche Styling Optionen und eine perfekte Stylingkontrolle. Ihr Haar wird dabei nicht beschwert und bekommt kein steifes oder klebriges Gefühl. Der natürliche Touch Ihres Haar wird erhalten. Ihr Haar glänzt nicht, sondern behält sein natürliches Aussehen. Sie können es jederzeit re-modellieren. Für leichte Kontrolle.

Anwendung

Sprühen Sie das Produkt in das trockene Haar. Dann twisten, zerzausen oder strukturieren Sie es je nach Wunsch. Wenn Sie wünschen können Sie das Produkt auch in den Händen verteilen und dann in das Haar arbeiten.

Technologie

Die innovative Liquid Polymer Technologie vereint 3 verschiedene Polymere in einem neuen elastisches Polymer. Außerdem kann das Produkt durch seine elastische Formulierung perfekt gleichmäßig verteilt werden. Mithilfe von Sorbitol und dem elastischen Polymer lässt sich Ihr Haar perfekt re-modellieren, ohne dabei die Styling Kontrolle zu verlieren. Die Menge der Inhaltsstoffe der Style Shifters Range wurde in den verschiedenen Kontrollleveln angepasst.

Produktdaten

Marke Schwarzkopf

Bitte warten...