Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo
Gentle cleansing that combats dandruff

Size: 200ml

Fr.17.20 ( Fr.24.60)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo by Schwarzkopf promises a gentle pure clean and remove dandruff flakes, your scalp will be cleaned effectively. The fungus that causes dandruff is counteracted efficiently. Thus, your scalp is cleaned. In addition, the formation of new dandruff is prevented. With pH 4.5-4.9 and Care Level 1. The shampoo is enchanted with the scent of fresh lemon and soothing lemongrass.

Application

Apply the product from the hair roots evenly on to the neck. Separate approximately 5 cm below the center parting a horizontal crown and the application proceeds carefully. Then you put on about 10 cm below the center parting and separating again a horizontal crown. Perform the treatment so on until the entire head is covered.

Technology

Allantoin calms and soothes the scalp.

Panthenol gives your scalp and hair maximum moisture.

Zinc pyrithione is known as the most effective, while gentle ingredient for dandruff and combats the micro-organisms that are responsible for the formation of dandruff.

Lemongrass extract (cymbopogon Schoenanthus) convinces by its nourishing properties from the inside out. The extract is often used in herbal remedies. It has a progressive, anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory effect and also cleans and soothes the scalp.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, Scalp soothing
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo
Für eine sanfte Reinigung und die Bekämpfung von Schuppen

Grösse: 200ml

Fr. 17.20 ( Fr. 24.60)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo von Schwarzkopf verspricht eine sanfte Reinging und die Entfernung von Schuppen Flocken. Ihre Kopfhaut wird effektiv gereinigt. Dem Pilz, der die Schuppen verursacht, wird effizient entgegengewirkt. Somit wird Ihre Kopfhaut bereinigt. Außerdem wird die Bildung neuer Schuppen verhindert. Mit pH 4,5-4,9 und Care Level 1. Das Shampoo verzaubert mit Duft von einem Hauch frischer Zitrone und wohltuendem Zitronengras.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie das Produkt vom Haaransatz bis zum Nacken gleichmäßig auf. Trennen Sie ungefähr 5 cm unterhalb des Mittelscheitels einen horizontalen Scheitel und führen die Anwendung sorgfältig fort. Danach setzen Sie ungefähr 10 cm unterhalb des Mittelscheitels an und trennen Sie wieder einen horizontalen Scheitel. Führen Sie die Behandlung so fort, bis der gesamte Kopf abgedeckt ist.

Technologie

Allantoin beruhigt und besänftigt die Kopfhaut.

Panthenol schenkt Kopfhaut und Haar ein Maximum an Feuchtigkeit.

Zink pyrithion ist der bekannt als der effektivste und dabei schonendste Inhaltsstoff gegen Schuppen. Er bekämpft die Mikro-Organismen, die für die Schuppenbildung verantwortlich sind.

Zitronengras Extrakt (cymbopogon Schoenanthus) überzeugt durch seine pflegenden Eigenschaften von innen und außen. Das Extrakt ist oft in pflanzlichen Heilmitteln wiederzufinden. Es hat eine verjüngende, anti-bakterielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung. Außerdem reinigt und beruhigt es die Kopfhaut

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kopfhautberuhigung, Schuppiges Haar
Marke Schwarzkopf

Bitte warten...