Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid
To remove dandruff and scalp soothing

Size: 100ml

Fr.17.30 ( Fr.21.60)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid by Schwarzkopf not only frees hair types from dandruff, but also helps sooth the scalp. The fungus that causes dandruff is counteracted efficiently. Your hair is gently cleansed and the formation of new dandruff is prevented. With pH 4.5-4.9 and Care Level 1. The product convinces with scent of fresh lemon and soothing lemongrass.

Application

Apply the product from the hairline to the nape carefully. Separating approximately 5 cm below the center parting a horizontal crown and the application proceeds carefully. Then set at about 10 cm below the center parting and separating again a horizontal crown. Perform the treatment so on until the entire head is covered.

Technology

Allantoin calms and soothes the scalp.

Panthenol gives your scalp and hair maximum moisture.

Zinc pyrithione is known as the most effective, while gentle ingredient for dandruff and combats the micro-organisms that are responsible for the formation of dandruff.

Lemongrass extract (cymbopogon Schoenanthus) convinces by its nourishing properties from the inside out. The extract is often used in herbal remedies. It has a progressive, anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory effect and also cleans and soothes the scalp.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, Scalp soothing
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid
Zur Bereinigung von Schuppen und Beruhigung der Kopfhaut

Grösse: 100ml

Fr. 17.30 ( Fr. 21.60)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid von Schwarzkopf befreit nicht nur jeden Haartyp von Schuppen, sondern hilft auch dabei die Kopfhaut zu beruhigen. Dem Pilz, der die Schuppen verursacht, wird effizient entgegengewirkt. Ihr Haar wird sanft bereinigt und die Bildung neuer Schuppen wird verhindert. Mit pH 4,5-4,9 und Care Level 1. Das Produkt überzeugt auch mit Duft von einem Hauch frischer Zitrone und wohltuendem Zitronengras.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie das Produkt vom Haaransatz bis zum Nacken sorgfältig auf. Trennen Sie ungefähr 5 cm unterhalb des Mittelscheitels einen horizontalen Scheitel und führen die Anwendung sorgfältig fort. Anschließend setzen Sie ungefähr 10 cm unterhalb des Mittelscheitels an und trennen Sie wieder einen horizontalen Scheitel. Führen Sie die Behandlung so fort, bis der komplette Kopf abgedeckt ist.

Technologie

Allantoin beruhigt und besänftigt die Kopfhaut.

Panthenol schenkt Kopfhaut und Haar ein Maximum an Feuchtigkeit.

Zink pyrithion ist der bekannt als der effektivste und dabei schonendste Inhaltsstoff gegen Schuppen. Er bekämpft die Mikro-Organismen, die für die Schuppenbildung verantwortlich sind.

Zitronengras Extrakt (cymbopogon Schoenanthus) überzeugt durch seine pflegenden Eigenschaften von innen und außen. Das Extrakt ist oft in pflanzlichen Heilmitteln wiederzufinden. Es hat eine verjüngende, anti-bakterielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung. Außerdem reinigt und beruhigt es die Kopfhaut

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kopfhautberuhigung, Schuppiges Haar
Marke Schwarzkopf

Bitte warten...