Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo

-30%

Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo
For more density and strength

Size: 250ml

Fr.15.70 ( Fr.22.40)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

The Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo by Schwarzkopf conjures more density into your hair. In just 6 weeks your hair is noticeably strengthened. Hair loss will be reduced (except for morbid hair loss). Thinning hair is given a new vitality.

Application

Massage the product into damp hair and let it sit for 2 minutes. Then wash well. Use the product for the first six weeks of treatment and follow up with the use of the product, BC Hair Activator Hair Activation serum (hair restorative tonic). Thus, the results are to be stabilized. The application period should be at least 24 weeks with both products.

Technology

Use if your hair is thinning, when hair loss must be reduced. This object is achieved when the production of the growth factors is increased at the roots. In addition, the hair follicles are supplied with effective nutrients. Thus, the hair and scalp are revitalized, hair loss is reduced and your hair root vitality are maintained. The formula of the product enables the hair root and the hair root is stimulated. In addition, herbal extracts and essential oils for hair like esterification blend thus improving the quality of your hair care.

Additional Information

Hair type Hair loss, More volume, Thin hair
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo

-30%

Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo
Für mehr Dichte und Kraft

Grösse: 250ml

Fr. 15.70 ( Fr. 22.40)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Das Bonacure - Hair Activator Shampoo von Schwarzkopf zaubert mehr Dichte in Ihr Haar. In nur 6 Wochen wird Ihr Haar spürbar gekräftigt. Haarausfall wird reduziert (ausgenommen ist krankhafter Haarausfall). Dünner werdendes Haar erhält eine neue Vitalität.

Anwendung

Massieren Sie das Produkt in das feuchte Haar ein. Lassen Sie es 2 Minuten lang einwirken. Danach gut auswaschen. In den ersten sechs Wochen der Behandlung verwenden Sie das Produkt nach der Verwendung des BC Hair Activator Haaraktivierungs-Serums. Anschließend das BC Hair Activator Haarstärkungs-Tonik anwenden. Somit werden die Ergebnisse zu stabilisiert. Der Anwendungszeitraum sollte mindestens 24 Wochen lang sein.

Technologie

Wenn Ihr Haar dünner wird, muss Haarausfall reduziert werden. Dieses Ziel wird erreicht, wenn die Produktion der Wachstumsfaktoren an den Wurzeln erhöht wird. Zusätzlich werden die Haarfollikel mit wirkungsvollen Nährstoffen versorgt. Somit werden Kopfhaut und Haar revitalisiert, Haarausfall wird reduziert und Ihre Haarwurzel erhalten Vitalität. Die Formel des Produkts aktiviert die die Haarwurzel und die die Haarwurzel wird stimuliert. Außerdem sorgen Kräuterextrakte und ätherische Öle für eine Haardichterung und die Verbesserung der Haarqualität.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Haarausfall, Mehr Volumen
Marke Schwarzkopf

Bitte warten...