Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic

-45%

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic
To reduce hair loss

Size: 100ml

Fr.47.90 ( Fr.59.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic by Schwarzkopf reduces hair loss (except for morbid hair loss). In just 6 weeks you will have more hair density. The vitality of your hair root is promoted for healthier hair.

Application

Spray the product on the scalp after shampooing. You can also apply it without shampooing. Use 3-4 short sprays. Massage the product into scalp well. Then do not wash. Apply the hair activator regime regularly.

Technology

Use if your hair is thinning or hair loss is reduced. This object is achieved when the production of the growth factors is increased at the roots. In addition, the hair follicles are supplied with effective nutrients. Thus, the hair and scalp are revitalized, hair loss is reduced and your hair root maintains vitality. The formula of the product excites the hair root and the hair root is stimulated. In addition, the product contains herbal extracts and essential oils for hair thickening and improving the quality of hair care.

Additional Information

Hair type Hair loss, Thin hair
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic

-45%

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic
Zur Reduzierung von Haarausfall

Grösse: 100ml

Fr. 47.90 ( Fr. 59.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Bonacure - Hair Activator Fortifying Tonic von Schwarzkopf reduziert Haarausfall (ausgenommen ist krankhafter Haarausfall). In nur 6 Wochen erhalten Sie mehr Haardichte. Die Vitalität Ihrer Haarwurzel wird gefördert. Für ein gesundes Haar.

Anwendung

Sprühen Sie das Produkt nach der Haarwäsche auf die Kopfhaut. Sie können es auch ohne Shampoo anwenden. Verwenden Sie pro Anwendung 3–4 kurze Sprühstöße. Massieren Sie das Produkt gut ein. Danach nicht auswaschen. Wenden Sie das Produkt regelmäßig während des Hair Activator Regimes an.

Technologie

Wenn Ihr Haar dünner wird, muss Haarausfall reduziert werden. Dieses Ziel wird erreicht, wenn die Produktion der Wachstumsfaktoren an den Wurzeln erhöht wird. Zusätzlich werden die Haarfollikel mit wirkungsvollen Nährstoffen versorgt. Somit werden Kopfhaut und Haar revitalisiert, Haarausfall wird reduziert und Ihre Haarwurzel erhalten Vitalität. Die Formel des Produkts aktiviert die die Haarwurzel und die die Haarwurzel wird stimuliert. Außerdem sorgen Kräuterextrakte und ätherische Öle für eine Haarverdichtung und die Verbesserung der Haarqualität.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Haarausfall
Marke Schwarzkopf

Bitte warten...