[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo


[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo


[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo
Win against dandruff and itching

* Required Fields

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



The [3D] MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo by Schwarzkopf is the combination of the three active substances keratin, zinc pyrithione and allantoin provinding perfect maintenance. Using keratin gives your hair strength. Zinc pyrithione is the best drug against dandruff and effectively removes it. Allantoin not only reduces possible reddening of the skin, but is also effective against itch.


Apply the product into the damp hair and massage it gently through the hair and scalp. To ensure that all ingredients can work, let it sit for one minute. Then rinse thoroughly. This product is suitable for daily use.


The use of the [3D] technology covers the main needs of the daily care of men's hair. The product series operates efficiently to the needs of hair, scalp and hair roots. In all the [3D] MENSION products they use scientifically tested ingredients for maximum efficiency:

HAIR - [3D] MENSION: Your hair is strengthened by the efficient ingredients. Your cuticle is smoothed and maintained, for healthier hair.

SCALP - [3D] MENSION: Your scalp is more supple and healthy looking. In addition, the moisture balance of the scalp is maintained.

HAIR ROOTS - [3D] MENSION: Your hair root will have more vitality and your hair will be stronger and healthier.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, Scalp soothing
For Men Yes
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

-30%

[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo
Gegen Schuppen und Juckreiz

* Pflichtfelder

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

[3D]MEN - Anti-Dandruff Shampoo von Schwarzkopf wird durch die Kombination aus den drei Wirkstoffen Keratin, Zinkpyrithion und Allantoin perfekt gepflegt. Mithilfe von KERATIN erhält Ihr Haar Kraft. ZINKPYRITHION ist der beste Wirkstoff gegen Schuppen und entfernt diese effektiv. ALLANTOIN reduziert nicht nur mögliche Rötungen, sondern wirkt auch gegen Juckreiz an.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie das Produkt auf das feuchte Haar auf und massieren es sanft in Haar und Kopfhaut ein. Damit alle Inhaltsstoffe entfalten werden können, lassen Sie es eine Minute einwirken. Danach gründlich ausspülen. Für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet.

Technologie

Mithilfe der [3D] Technologie werden die Hauptbedürfnisse der täglichen Pflege von Männerhaar abgedeckt. Die Produktserie wirkt effizient auf die Bedürfnisse von Haar, Kopfhaut und Haarwurzel ein. In allen [3D]MENSION en sorgen wissenschaftlich geprüfte Inhaltsstoffe für maximale Effizienz:

HAAR - [3D]MENSION: Ihr Haar wird durch effiziente Inhaltsstoffe gekräftigt. Ihre Schuppenschicht wird geglättet und gepflegt. Für ein gesundes Haar.

KOPFHAUT - [3D]MENSION: Ihre Kopfhaut wird geschmeidig und erhält ein gesundes Aussehen. Außerdem wird der Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Kopfhaut ausgeglichen.


HAARWURZEL - [3D]MENSION: Ihr Haarwurzel erhält Vitalität und Ihr Haar wird kräftig und gesund.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kopfhautberuhigung, Schuppiges Haar
For Men Ja
Marke Schwarzkopf

Bitte warten...