Salon

André Joe: Top quality stylings and service

Besides our online service we also deliver a brilliant performance offline: discover our beauty salon André Joe right at the Zurich main station! A friendly and professional team of hairdressers welcomes you from Monday to Sunday – 365 days a year.

André Joe offers a wide range of services like wash, cut, dry, color, forming and unique hairstyles according to your wishes. André Joe also offers special services: experience an extensive analysis of hair and scalp or book a special event! Learn more about it at www.andrejoe.ch.

Andre Joe Header

Andre Joe Logo

André Joe Coiffure | Shopville–Plaza | Hauptbahnhof Zürich | 8001 Zürich
[email protected] | 044 212 42 42 | www.andrejoe.ch     

 


 

Creative, trendy, individual – that’s McCoiffure

With McCoiffure you are always at the cutting edge: our young, dynamic team impresses with creative stylings and a precise cut! The latest trends and individuality are always a top priority. Leave your hair to the professionals. While getting your hair cut and styled at McCoiffure you can enjoy some good music and surf iPads at your seat – all that at fair prices!

McCoiffure is right in the heart of Zurich Main Station and open on 365 days a year – even on Sundays and holidays!

Learn more about it and save your appointment at www.mccoiffure.ch

Salon McCoiffure

 


 Label McCoiffure   

McCoiffure Group AG | Hauptbahnhof Bahnhofpassage | 8001 Zürich

[email protected] | 044 212 32 32 | www.mccoiffure.ch

Please wait...

Unsere Salons

André Joe: Haarstyling und Service auf hohem Niveau

Neben unserem Onlineangebot brillieren wir auch „offline“ mit hoch qualitativem Service: entdecken Sie unseren Coiffeur-Salon André Joe am HB! Ein aufgestelltes und professionelles Team an Coiffeuren empfängt Sie von Montag bis Sonntag – 365 Tage im Jahr.

Das Angebot von André Joe reicht von Waschen, Legen, Schneiden über Haare färben bis hin zu einzigartigen Frisuren nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Ausserdem hat André Joe besondere Dienstleistungen im Angebot: erleben Sie eine umfassende Haarberatung, Kopfhautanalyse oder buchen Sie einen Erlebnistag! Jetzt mehr erfahren unter www.andrejoe.ch.

Andre Joe Header

 

Andre Joe Logo

André Joe Coiffure | Shopville–Plaza | Hauptbahnhof Zürich | 8001 Zürich
mail[ät]andrejoe.ch | 044 212 42 42 | www.andrejoe.ch     

 


 

Kreativ, trendy, individuell - das ist McCoiffure

Mit McCoiffure sind Sie am Puls der Zeit: unser junges, dynamisches Team brilliert mit kreativen Stylings und präzisen Schnitten! Die neusten Trends und Individualität stehen dabei zuoberst auf der Prioritätenliste. Überlassen Sie Ihre Frisur den Profis. Während das McCoiffure Team Ihre Haare schneidet, geniessen Sie gute Musik und können am Platz auf iPads surfen – und das alles zu fairen Preisen!

Die Tore von McCoiffure stehen im Herzen des Zürcher Hauptbahnhofs während 365 Tagen im Jahr offen – auch sonntags und an Feiertagen!

Erfahren Sie mehr und sichern Sie sich einen Termin unter: www.mccoiffure.ch.

 

 


McCoiffure Group AG | Hauptbahnhof Bahnhofpassage | 8001 Zürich
[email protected] | 044 212 32 32 | www.mccoiffure.ch 


Bitte warten...