Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03
For a satin-smooth finish and strengthening of your hair
We are sorry, but this product is no longer deliverable. We recommend the following product: Tecni. Art - Dual Stylers Sleek & Swing
Individual consultation
Call our cost-free hotline
0800 22 66 33

Size: 30ml

Fr.25.60 ( Fr.32.00)

Out of stock

Details

Effect

The Two Smooth 03 of Redken is an innovative double-serum that gives your hair a satin-smooth finish. By using this serum your hair is strengthened and repaired. In addition, the product convinces by the Redken patented Intra-Cyclanes Technology. This fills gaps in the cuticle and strengthens each hair fiber. The serum is suitable for all who want tamed, strengthened and shiny hair.

Application

Put a pumping amount of double serum in your palms and distribute it evenly throughout your hair. You can apply the product both to towel-dried or dry hair.

Technology

Depending on your hair type, your hair needs different smoothing products. With the exclusive Straight-Out Complex with moisturizing coconut and olive oil and restorative proteins your hair gets a stunning smoothing and shine. The anti-frizz technology your hair is given a long-lasting anti-frizz control and you get a smooth, shiny finish.

Tips

For a perfect result with shiny finish, we recommend the combination of Two Smooth 03 and Duo Shield 07. Enter both products on the towel-dried hair. In order to smooth out your hair perfectly, you blow-dry it afterwards with a paddle brush. If you want to ultimately tamed and straightend hair, you can straighten your hair with the straightening iron. Please observe that you bend the tips as little as possible so that the optimum protection is guaranteed. At the end, you can distribute a small amount of Two Smooth 03 in the hair lengths.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, More shine, Smoothing
Marke Redken

Please wait...

Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03
Für ein satin-sanftes Finish und die Stärkung Ihrer Haare
Dieses Produkt ist leider nicht mehr lieferbar. Wir empfehlen Ihnen stattdessen das folgende Produkt: Tecni. Art - Dual Stylers Sleek & Swing
Persönliche Beratung?
Rufen Sie unsere Gratis-Hotline an
0800 22 66 33

Grösse: 30ml

Fr. 25.60 ( Fr. 32.00)

Nicht auf Lager

Details

Wirkung

Das Two Smooth 03 von Redken ist ein innovatives Doppelserum, das Ihrem Haar ein satin-sanftes Finish verleiht. Durch das Serum wird Ihr Haar gestärkt und repariert. Zudem überzeugt das Produkt besonders durch die von Redken patentierte Intra-Cyclane Technologie. Diese füllt Lücken in der Cuticula auf und stärkt jede einzelne Haarfaser. Das Serum eignet sich für alle, die sich gebändigtes, spannkräftiges und glänzendes Haar wünschen.

Anwendung

Geben Sie eine Pumpmenge des Doppelserums in Ihre Handflächen und verteilen es gleichmäßig in Ihren Haaren. Sie können das Produkt sowohl im handtuchtrockenen als auch im trockenen Haar anwenden.

Technologie

Je nach Haartyp benötigt Ihr Haar unterschiedliche Glättungsprodukte. Mit dem exklusiven Straight-Out Komplex mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Kokos und Oliven Öl und stärkenden Proteinen bekommt ihr Haar eine atemberaubende Glättung und Glanz. Durch die Anti-Frizz Technologie wird Ihrem Haar eine langanhaltende Anti-Frizz Kontrolle verliehen und Sie bekommen ein glattes, glänzendes Finish.

Tipp

Für ein perfektes Ergebnis mit glänzendem Finish empfehlen wir die Kombination aus two smooth 03 und duo shield 07. Tragen Sie beide Produkte auf dem handtuchtrockenem Haar auf. Um Ihr Haar optimal zu glätten, föhnen Sie es anschließend mit einer Paddle Brush. Wenn Sie sich ultimativ gebändigtes und glattes Haar wünschen, können Sie Ihr Haar auch mit dem Glätteeisen glätten. Beachten Sie hierbei, dass Sie die Spitzen so wenig wie möglich biegen, damit der optimale Schutz gewährleistet wird. Am Ende können Sie eine kleine Menge two smooth 03 in die Haarlängen verteilen.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Glättung, Mehr Glanz
Marke Redken

Bitte warten...