Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense
More shine and resilience for thick and normal hair

Size: 100ml

Fr.39.20 ( Fr.49.00)

Out of stock

Details

Effect

With the Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense by Redken your hair gets a radiant, high-profile gloss. A mix of exclusive oils, extracted from apricot and coriander, provides you hair with the optimum protection. This product is also recommended to be used as a heat-protector before blow-drying. This unique, non-silicone oil treament penetrates into all layers of the hair fiber. This product is especially suited for thick and normal hair.

Application

Add two to three drops in the lengths of dry or slightly damp hair and distribute it. You can then style as usual. If required, apply again on your dry hair.

Hint

Before shampooing

You can use the product even before shampooing in order to supply your hair with the maximum effect of the ingredients. You simply massage a few drops in your hair and on the scalp and leave it for two to three minutes to act on them. Afterwards you can wash your hair as usual. This ensures your hair care to de sufficiently moisturized and especially fine hair is supplied with nutritive substances - without weighing the hair down.

Overnight

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense can also be applied overnight during sleep and provides for a nourishing deep care.

Before the styling products

For a simple styling, distribute a few drops of this hair oil before the styling products into the dry hair. This allows the hair to untangle easier and to be easily styled. In addition, it is well protected from the heat of the hair dryer, the flat iron ot the curling iron.

In dry hair

This product can be idealy applied even in dry hair and assures an anti-fizz protection.

Additional Information

Marke Redken

Please wait...

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense
Für Glanz und mehr Widerstandskraft bei dickem bis normalem Haar

Grösse: 100ml

Fr. 39.20 ( Fr. 49.00)

Nicht auf Lager

Details

Wirkung

Mit dem Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense von Redken bekommt Ihr Haar einen strahlenden, hochkarätigen Glanz. Eine Mischung aus exklusiven Ölen, gewonnen aus Aprikosen und Koriander, bietet Ihrem Haar einen optimalen Schutz. Auch als Hitzeschutz vor dem Föhnen empfiehlt sich das Öl. Das einzigartige, silikonfreie Öl Treament dringt bis in alle Schichten der Haarfaser ein. Besonders gut geeignet ist dieses Produkt für dickes bis normales Haar.

Anwendung

Geben Sie zwei bis drei Tropfen in die Längen des trockenen oder leicht feuchten Haares und verteilen es. Anschließend können Sie sich wie gewohnt stylen. Bei Bedarf erneut im trockenen Haar anwenden.

Tipp

Vor der Haarwäsche

Sie können das Produkt auch vor der Haarwäsche anwenden, um es mit den wirkungsvollen Ingredienzien maximal zu versorgen. Dazu massieren Sie einfach einige Tropfen im Haar und auf die Kopfhaut und lassen diese zwei bis drei Minuten einwirken. Anschließen können Sie Ihr Haar wie gewohnt waschen. Diese Pflege sichert Ihrem Haar genügend Feuchtigkeit zu und besonders feines Haar wird mit nährenden Substanzen versorgt – ohne zu beschweren.

Über Nacht

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense kann auch über Nacht angewendet werden und sorgt während des Schlafs für eine nährende Tiefenpflege.

Vor den Stylingprodukten

Für ein einfaches Styling verteilen Sie einige Tropfen des Haar-Öls vor den Stylingprodukten im trockenen Haar. So lässt sich das Haar leichter entwirren und stylen. Zudem ist es vor der Hitze von Föhn, Glätteisen und Lockenstab optimal geschützt.

Im trockenen Haar

Auch im trockenen Haar lässt sich das Produkt ideal anwenden und sorgt für einen Anti-Frizz Schutz.

Produktdaten

Marke Redken

Bitte warten...