Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine
More shine and resilience for fine and normal hair

Size: 100ml

Fr.39.20 ( Fr.49.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine by Redken consists of a unique blend of exclusive oils. The blend of apricot and coriander penetrates into all layers of the hair fiber. The oil Treatment is free of silicones and protects your hair against environmental influences. It gives your hair a radiant, high-profile gloss and more resilience. Especially for fine to normal hair, this product is ideal.

Application

Distribute two to three drops in your hair lengths. You can then style your hair as usual. Repeat if necessary.

Use the product only on the lengths and ends of the hair and not on the hairline. Otherwise, your hair can quickly get greasy.

Hint

Before shampooing

You can use the product even before appling the shampoo to supply it with the maximum effect of the ingredients. You simply massage a few drops in your hair and on the scalp and leave it for two to three minutes to take effect. Afterwards you can wash your hair as usual. This ensures your hair to be sufficiently moisturized and especially fine hair is supplied with nutritive substances - without weighing.

Overnight

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine can also be applied overnight during sleep and provides for a nourishing deep care.

Before the styling products

For a simple styling distribute a few drops of the hair oil before the styling products on the dry hair. This allows the hair to untangle easier and to be more easy to style. In addition, it is well protected from the heat of the hair dryer, flat iron or curling iron.

In dry hair

You can even apply this production in dry hair and it assures an anti-frizz protection.

Additional Information

Hair type Allergy products, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair, With argan oil
Marke Redken

Please wait...

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine
Pour plus d'éclat et de la résilience des cheveux fins ou normaux

Grösse: 100ml

Fr. 39.20 ( Fr. 49.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Effet

Le Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine de Redken se compose d'un mélange unique d'huiles exclusives. Le mélange de coriandre et abricot entre dans toutes les couches de la fibre capillaire. Le Oil Treatment ne contient pas des silicones et protège vos cheveux contre les influences environnementales. Il donne à vos cheveux une rayonnante apparence de haute brillance et plus de résilience. Surtout pour les cheveux fins et normaux, ce produit est idéal.

Application


Dispersez deux à trois gouttes dans les longueurs de vos cheveux. Vous pouvez ensuite coiffer vos cheveux comme d'habitude. Répétez si vous en avez besoin.

Utilisez le produit uniquement sur les longueurs et les pointes des cheveux et non pas sur la racine des cheveux. Sinon, vos cheveux peuvent rapidement devenir grasse.

Note

Avant le shampooing

Vous pouvez même avant le shampooing utiliser ce produit pour obtenir l'effet maximal des indrédients efficaces. Vous massez simplement quelques gouttes dans vos cheveux et sur le cuir chevelu et laissez les agir pendant deux à trois minutes pour avoir un effet. Puis vous pouvez laver vos cheveux comme d'habitude. Cela garantit le soin de vos cheveux et une humidité suffisante et notamment les cheveux abîmés sont fourni avec des substances nutritives - sans peser trop lourd sur les cheveux.

Pendant la nuit

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine peut également être appliquée pendant la nuit et fournit un soin en profondeur et nourrissant.

Avant l'utilisation des produits coiffants

Pour une coiffure simple, distribuer quelques gouttes de l'huile sur les cheveux secs avant que vous utilisez les produits de coiffage. Cela permet aux cheveux de démêler plus facilement. En outre, il est bien protégé contre la chaleur, le sèche-cheveux, fer à repasser et fer à friser.

Dans les cheveux secs

Même dans les cheveux secs le produit peut être utilisé idéalement et garanti une protection anit-frizz.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Allergieprodukte, Dünnes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Mit Arganöl, Trockenes Haar
Marke Redken

Bitte warten...