PMD

PMD

The beauty brand PMD originated in the US, was founded in 2010 and is now sold in Australia and the UK, where it celebrated sweeping success. Therefore, PMD has already been mentioned in various magazines such as Marie Claire UK, the Independent News and The London Evening Standard. All the more, we are happy to be offering PMD and its best-selling products here in our Onlineshop ! 
Experience this new dimension of beauty care for your home now! 

 

 

 

Enhance your skin with PMD Microdermabrasion! This high-tech method is being performed by professional beauty salons. Thanks to the US based brand PMD we can now make use of Microdermabrasion very easily at home!
By suction, absorption and exfoliation, dead skin cells are professionally removed and the skin cells are stimulated to new growth. As a result, microdermabrasion regularly accelerates the renewal cycles of the skin and keeps it young. The skin texture is refined and fine lines and wrinkles are reduced. Due to the constant renewal of the uppermost layer of the skin, impurities have no chance and the skin appears clear, rejuvenated and silky smooth.

Please wait...

PMD

PMD

Die Marke PMD mit Ursprung in den USA wurde 2010 gegründet und wird heute in Australien und in UK verkauft, wo die Marke durchschlagende Erfolge feiern durfte. Dort wurde PMD bereits in diversen Zeitschriften wie Marie Claire UK, den Independent News oder dem The London Evening Standard erwähnt. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, euch hier PMD und seine Bestseller-Produkte anbieten zu können!
Erleben Sie nun eine neue Dimension von Schönheits-Pflege für zu Hause!

 

 

 

Verschönern Sie Ihre Haut ganz einfach und zu Hause mit PMD: Personal Microdermabrasion! Die exklusive High-Tech Technologie war bisher den Schönheits-Salons vorbehalten und wurde nur von ausgebildeten Kosmetikerinnen durchgeführt. Dank der US-amerikanischen Marke PMD dürfen wir nun auch zu Hause von der Microdermabrasion profitieren!
Durch Absaugen, Absorption und Exfoliation werden abgestorbene Hautschüppchen professionell entfernt und die Hautzellen werden zu neuem Wachstum angeregt. Dadurch beschleunigt die Microdermabrasion regelmässig angewendet die Erneuerungszyklen der Haut und hält sie nachhaltig jung. Das Hautbild wird verfeinert und feine Linien und Fältchen reduziert. Durch die stete Erneuerung der obersten Hautschicht haben Unreinheiten keine Chance und die Haut erscheint klar, verjüngt und seidenweich.

Bitte warten...