Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-lemon-sage-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion
The ideal home care for fine hair and oily scalp to obtain a great volume

Size: 12 x 6ml

Fr.33.15 ( Fr.39.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion by Paul Mitchell, consisting of vitamins and active plant extracts, based on a blend of essential oils, such as tea tree, sage, lemon, lavender, nettles and oregano. By the action of the ingredients, the natural balance of the scalp is restored, as well as the blood flow to the scalp is promoted. Insofar as the ideal circumstances are created to stimulate the natural hair growth. By enriching the formula with Keravis your hair becomes thicker, more voluminous, more shiny and it is also moisturized.


Application

Wash your hair with Tea Tree Lemon Sage Shampoo®. Apply then one ampoule of Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion with the added applicator to the towel-dried hair and massage the product into your hair. Do not rinse afterwards!

For best results, you should repeat the application every 2nd day for a period of 20 to 30 days. Then we recommend continuing applying the product twice a week to apply for 6 months. Treatment should then be carried out at regular intervals.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, Greasy hair, More shine, More volume, Scalp soothing, Thin hair, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion

-30%
Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-lemon-sage-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion
Die ideale Pflege für feines Haar und fettige Kopfhaut für ein grossartiges Volumen

Grösse: 12 x 6ml

Fr. 27.30 Versandkostenfrei ( Fr. 39.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung
Das Tea Tree Lemon Sage Hair Lotion von Paul Mitchell, bestehend aus Vitaminen und aktiven Pflanzenextrakten, basiert auf einer Mischung von ätherischen Ölen wie Teebaum, Salbei, Zitrone, Lavendel, Nesseln und Oregano. Durch die Wirkung der Inhaltsstoffe wird die natürliche Balance der Kopfhaut wieder hergestellt, sowie auch die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut gefördert. Insofern werden die idealen Umstände geschaffen, um den natürlichen Haarwuchs anzuregen. Durch die Anreicherung mit Keravis wird Ihr Haar kräftiger, voluminöser und glänzender und es wird zudem mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Anwendung
Waschen Sie Ihr Haar mit dem Tea Tree Lemon Sage Shampoo. Tragen Sie anschliessend eine Ampulle von Tea Tree Lemon Sage Hair Lotion mit dem beiliegenden Applikator auf das mit dem Handtuch getrocknete Haar auf und massieren Sie das Produkt sanft ein. Danach nicht ausspülen.

Tipp
Für das beste Resultat sollten sie Anwendung alle 2 Tage für eine Zeitspanne von 20 bis 30 Tagen wiederholen. Anschliessend empfehlen wir, das Produkt zwei Mal pro Woche während 6 Monaten aufzutragen. Die Behandlung sollte danach in regelmässigen Abständen erfolgen.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Trockenes Haar  Fettiges Haar  Dünnes Haar  Mehr Volumen  Mehr Glanz  Kopfhautberuhigung  Vegan 
Marke Paul Mitchell

Bitte warten...