Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion

-30%
Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\Paul-mitchell-tea-tree-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion
The ideal cleaning care lotion against dandruff

Size: 12 x 6ml

Fr.33.15 ( Fr.39.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Tea Tree - Hair Lotion by Paul Mitchell contains the unique combination of plant extracts and vitamins, such as tea tree, lavender, nettle and oregano create the perfect conditions for the boosting of hair growth. The active ingredient Keravis gives the hair force, shine and volume, thereby an improvement of the hair structure is obtained.

Application

Wash your hair with Tea Tree Special Shampoo® and afterwards apply Tea Tree - Hair Lotion by using the applicator on the towel-dried hair. Massage the product into the hair and scalp. Then do not rinse!

For best results, you should repeat the application every 2 days over a period of 20 to 30 days. Then we recommend continuing the treatment twice a week for half a year. The application should be repeated at regular intervals.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, More shine, More volume, Scalp soothing, Thin hair, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion

-30%
Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\Paul-mitchell-tea-tree-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion
Die ideale reinigende Pflegelotion bei Schuppen

Grösse: 12 x 6ml

Fr. 33.15 ( Fr. 39.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Die Tea Tree - Hair Lotion von Paul Mitchell beinhaltet die einzigartige Zusammensetzung aus Vitamien und Planzenextrakten wie zum Beispiel Teebaum, Lavendel, Nessel und Oregano kreieren die perfekten Voraussetzungen zur Förderung des Haarwachstums. Der Wirkstoff Keravis verleiht dem Haar von Neuem Kraft, Glanz und Volumen, wodurch eine Verbesserung der Struktur des Haares erzielt wird.  

Anwendnug

Waschen Sie ihr Haar mit dem Tea Tree Special Shampoo® und tragen Sie danach eine Ampulle des Tea Tree - Hair Lotion mithilfe des Applikators auf das trockengerubbelte Haar auf. Massieren Sie das Produkt anschliessend ein. Danach nicht ausspülen!  

Für das beste Resultat sollten Sie die Anwendung alle 2 Tage über einen Zeitspanne von 20 bis 30 Tage wiederholen. Danach empfehlen wir die Behandlung zweimal pro Woche für ein halbes Jahr beizubehalten. Die Behandlung sollte in regelmässigen Abständen wiederholt werden.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Kopfhautberuhigung, Mehr Glanz, Mehr Volumen, Schuppiges Haar, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Bitte warten...