Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-take-home-kit-smoothing-neu.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing
For unruly hair care
Fr.28.00 ( Fr.33.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

The Take Home Kit - Smoothing by Paul Mitchell contains the Super Skinny Daily Shampoo, Super Skinny Daily Treatment and Super Skinny Serum. These products will make your hair super smooth.

Super Skinny Daily Shampoo 100ml

Description

The Super Skinny Daily Shampoo by Paul Mitchell will make your hair smooth and supple. Also your unruly hair is smoothed using the smoothing complex. The product penetrates deep into the hair and soothes the hair structure. In addition, the drying time is shortened by up to 30%. Use of mild surfactants thoroughly cleans your hair without damaging the cuticle. This is a great care with extracts of algae, aloe vera, henna, jojoba, rosemary and Roman chamomile.

Application

Apply the product into damp hair and massage it in, then wash well.

Super Skinny Daily Treatment 100ml

Description

The Super Skinny Daily Treatment by Paul Mitchell is a smoothing conditioner. This product is particularly suitable for unruly hair providing your hair with suppleness and smoothness. Your drying time will be reduced by up to 30%. Heat-resistant ingredients ensure that your hair surface is protected from injury, hair breakage and impact damage.

Application

Apply a small amount to damp hair and let this soak in. Then rinse well. For intensive care leave it in for a longer time.

The Super Skinny Serum 25ml

Description

The Super Skinny Serum by Paul Mitchell is a smoothing serum that makes your hair supple and smooth. This product is particularly well suitable for unruly hair. In addition, the drying time is shortened by up to 30%. Heat-resistant ingredients ensure that your hair surface is protected from injury, hair breakage and impact damage. By the smoothing complex, the finest ingredients and heat protection represented in the serum, you will achieve the optimal care.

Application

Apply a portion from the dosing pump on your palms, and work through damp hair from the tips to the approach.

Additional Information

Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-take-home-kit-smoothing-neu.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing
Für widerspenstiges Haar
Fr. 28.00 ( Fr. 33.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Produktbeschreibung

Das Take Home Kit – Smoothing von Paul Mitchell beinhaltet das Super Skinny Daily Shampoo, das Super Skinny Daily Treatment und das Super Skinny Serum. Die Produkte machen Ihr Haar super glatt.

Super Skinny Daily Shampoo 100 ml

Wirkung

Das Super Skinny Daily Shampoo von Paul Mitchell macht Ihr Haar glatt und geschmeidig. Auch widerspenstiges Haar wird mithilfe des SMOOTHING COMPLEX geglättet. Das Produkt dringt tief in das Haar ein und beruhigt die Haarstruktur. Zudem wird die Trockenzeit um bis zu 30% verkürzt. Mithilfe von milden Tensiden wird Ihr Haar gründlich gereinigt, ohne die Schuppenschicht dabei anzugreifen. Eine tolle Pflege mit Extrakten aus Algen, Aloe Vera, Henna, Jojoba, Rosmarin und römischer Kamille.

Anwendung

Geben Sie das Produkt in das feuchte Haar und massieren es ein. Danach gut auswaschen.

Super Skinny Daily Treatment 100 ml

Wirkung

Das Super Skinny Daily Treatment von Paul Mitchell ist ein glättender Conditioner. Besonders widerspenstiges Haar erhält Geschmeidigkeit und Glätte. Dazu wird die Trockenzeit um bis zu 30% verkürzt. Wärmeresistente Inhaltsstoffe sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Haaroberfläche vor Verletzungen, Haarbruch und Schäden durch mechanische Einwirkung geschützt ist.

Anwendung

Massieren Sie eine kleine Menge in das feuchte Haar. Lassen Sie diese kurz einwirken. Danach gut auswaschen. Für eine intensive Pflege länger einwirken lassen.

Graits: Super Skinny Serum 25 ml

Wirkung

Das Super Skinny Serum von Paul Mitchell ist ein glättendes Serum, welches Ihr Haar geschmeidig und glatt macht. Besonders gut eignet sich das Produkt für widerspenstiges Haar. Zusätzlich wird die Trockenzeit um bis zu 30% verkürzt. Wärmeresistente Inhaltsstoffe sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Haaroberfläche vor Verletzungen, Haarbruch und Schäden durch mechanische Einwirkung geschützt ist. Durch den glättenden SMOOTHING COMPLEX, feinsten Inhaltsstoffen und Wärmeschutz stellt das Serum die optimale Pflege dar.

Anwendung

Verteilen Sie eine Portion aus der Dosierpumpe auf den Handflächen. Tragen Sie diese auf das feuchte Haar auf. Arbeiten Sie sich dabei von den Spitzen bis zum Ansatz vor.

Produktdaten

Marke Paul Mitchell

Bitte warten...