Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body
For more volume
Fr.28.00 ( Fr.33.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

The Take Home Kit - Extra-Body contains Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml, Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml and Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml. These products will give your hair maximum volume.

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml

Description

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml by Paul Mitchell is a unique volume approach spray. Your hair gets a mixture of panthenol and water soluble styling agents providing strength and volume. The product also helps to prevent structural damage due to environmental influences. The protruding spray head design makes for the precise application process. The direct application on approach gives your hair maximum volume and a great hold. The product is suitable for all hair types.

Application

Spray the product using the precise spray adapter onto towel-dried hair line

Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml

Description

The Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml by Paul Mitchell gives your hair volume and luster. The flexible styling agents allow it to dry quickly without crumbling or flaking. Your hair will not only get a long lasting hold, but also maximum volume. Use of panthenol and wheat proteins will make your hair stronger and thicker. This product is suitable for all hair types.

Application

Spray the product onto dry hair. If you want maximum volume results, lift the hair and spray it directly on the approach.

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml

Description

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml by Paul Mitchell will make your hair plumper and more voluminous < / i>. Your hair is gently cleansed. Using a combination of panthenol and thickening agents, provides for improved combing of your hair. Panthenol penetrates deep into the hair to thicken and revitalize. In addition, stressed scalp is strengthened and healthier. With the combination of chamomile, henna, rosemary, aloe vera and jojoba your hair is shinier. The product is suitable for all hair types.

Application

Lather a small amount into your hair and massage it gently. Next wash and rinse well. This product can be used daily.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, More shine, More volume, Thin hair
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body
Für mehr Volumen
Fr. 28.00 ( Fr. 33.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Produktbeschreibung

Das Take Home Kit - Extra-Body beinhaltet Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml, Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml und Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml. Die Produkte schenken Ihrem Haar ein Maximum an Volumen.

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml

Wirkung

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml von Paul Mitchell ist ein einzigartiges Volumen Ansatzspray. Ihr Haar bekommt mithilfe einer Mischung aus Panthenol und wasserlöslichen Stylingwirkstoffen Kraft und Volumen. Das Produkt hilft dabei Strukturschäden durch mechanische Einflüsse zu verhindern. Der abstehende Sprühkopf macht ein präzises Auftragen möglich. Bei direkter Anwendung am Ansatz bekommt Ihr Haar maximales Volumen und einen tollen Halt. Eignet sich für alle Haartypen.

Anwendung

Sprühen Sie das Produkt mithilfe des präzisen Sprühaufsatzes auf den handtuchtrockenen Haaransatz.

Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml

Wirkung

Das Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml von Paul Mitchell schenkt Ihrem HaarVolumen und Glanz. Durch die flexiblen Stylingwirkstoffe trocknet es schnell ohne dabei zu zerbröckeln, zu verkleben oder zu beschweren. Ihr Haar bekommt nicht nur einen langanhaltenden Halt, sondern auch ein Maximum an Volumen. Mithilfe von Panthenol und Weizenproteine wird Ihr Haar kräftiger und dicker. Eignet sich für alle Haartypen.

Anwendung

Sprühen Sie das Produkt auf das trockene Haar auf. Wenn Sie ein maximales Volumenergebnis wünschen, heben Sie die Haare an und sprühen es direkt auf den Ansatz.

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml

Wirkung

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml von Paul Mitchell macht Ihr Haar fülliger und voluminöser. Ihr Haar wird sanft gereinigt. Mithilfe einer Kombination aus Panthenol und verdickenden Wirkstoffen wird die Kämmbarkeit Ihres Haars verbessert. Panthenol dringt tief ins Haarinnere ein, verdickt und revitalisiert Ihr Haar. Zudem wird strapazierte Kopfhaut gestärkt. Durch die Verbindung aus Kamille, Henna, Rosmarin, Aloe Vera und Jojoba wird Ihr Haar glänzend. Eignet sich für alle Haartypen.

Anwendung

Schäumen Sie eine kleine Menge in Ihrem Haar auf und massieren es sanft ein. Danach gut auswaschen. Kann täglich angewendet werden.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Mehr Volumen, Trockenes Haar
Marke Paul Mitchell

Bitte warten...