Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-super-strong-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion
Strengthening care treatment for the perfect care at home

Size: 12 x 6ml

Fr.35.25 ( Fr.47.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion by Paul Mitchell includes the Super Strong Complex®, obtained from extracts of horsetail, nettle, watercress, and blessed thistle, an improvement in the hair structure is achieved, which strengthens the hair and gives it a wonderful glow.

The unique composition of vitamins and plant extracts such as Nicacinamide, panthenol, lavender and oregano, purifies the scalp, activates its circulation and restores the natural balance. The normal hair growth will also be stimulated.

Application

Wash your hair first with the Super Strong® Daily Shampoo. Apply the ampoule of Super Strong Hair Lotion using the added applicator onto towel-dried hair and massage the product well into your hair. Do not rinse the product!

To obtain the best results, repeat the application every 2nd day for 20 to 30 days. Afterwards we recommend to continue the treatment twice a week during 6 month. The treatment should be carried out at regular intervals afterwards

Additional Information

Hair type Damaged hair, More shine, Scalp soothing, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-super-strong-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

new
Pflege / Serum & Öl / Marken / Paul Mitchell / Strength / Haar Therapie /

Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion
Kräftigende Pflegebehandlung für die Heimpflege
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post PAU12457

Grösse: 12 x 6ml

Fr. 39.95 Versandkostenfrei ( Fr. 47.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Strength- Super Strong Hair Lotion von Paul Mitchell beinhaltet den Super Strong Complex®, gewonnen aus Ackerschachtelhalm-, Nessel-, Brunnenkresse-, und Benediktenkraut-Extrakten, eine Verbesserung der Haarstruktur ist erzielt, wobei der das Haar gekräftigt wird und einen wunderschönen Glanz veleihen bekommt.

Die einzigartige Zusammensetzung von Vitaminen und Pflanzenetrakten, wie zum Beispiel Nicacinamide, Panthenol, Lavendel und Oregano. Diese Wirkstoffe reinigen die Kopfhaut, aktiviert seine Durchblutung und stellt das natürliche Gleichgewicht wieder her. Das normale Haarwachstum wird ebenfalls stimuliert.

Anwendung

Waschen Sie zuerst Ihr Haar mit dem Super Strong® Daily Shampoo. Tragen Sie die Ampulle von Super Strong Hair Lotion mit Hilfe des beigelegten Applikators auf das handtuchtrockene Haar auf und massieren Sie dieses gut in Ihr Haar ein. Spühlen Sie das Produkt anschliessend nicht aus!

Um die besten Resultate zu erhalten, repetieren Sie die Anwendung alle 2 Tage während 20 bis 30 Tagen. Anschliessend empfehlen wir, die Behandlung zwei Mal pro Woche während 6 Monaten weiterzuführen. Die Behandlung sollte weiterführend in regelmässigen Abständen ausgeführt werden.  

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kaputtes Haar  Mehr Glanz  Kopfhautberuhigung  Vegan 
Marke Paul Mitchell

Bitte warten...