Orofluido

Beauty Elixir

-15%

Beauty Elixir

Orofluido

Beauty Elixir
Exceptional Elixir for a perfect finish

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Summary

The Original Elixir by Orofluido provides hair shine thanks to natural oils that revive the hair making it shimmer . The silky texture is immediately absorbed without weighing your hair down or leaving any residues. Whether applied to wet or dry hair, the results are breathtaking. On damp hair, the drying time is reduced and the natural luster of the hair enhanced. The hair is noticeably silky and can be easier combed. In addition, the hair gets fullness and is more manageable. If the Elixir is applied to dry hair, this makes combing easier and produces an immediate shine and eliminates frizz. The Elixir provides the perfect finish, making hair silky soft, shiny and flexible.

Application

Depending on the type and abundance of hair, use a few drops on the palms and spread it on the lengths and ends.

Technology

The Elixir contains argan oil, which is known as liquid gold from the desert. Argan oil is extracted from the seeds of the Argan Spinosa fruit and is rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids. The hair is strengthened, extremely light and breathtakingly silky.

In addition the Argan tigernuts ensures a pure feeling of silk. For more than 4000 years Cyprus grasses have been grown in Egypt and are a natural source of an oil with a high content of fatty acids and tocopherols. These provide a natural protection against free radicals. Tigernuts gives the hair softness, volume, making it easier to comb, smooth and flexible.

Flaxseed oil provides instant shine. This precious oil is extracted from the seeds of the flax plant and seals the cuticle and provides smoothness to the hair and gives control. The hair resists the capture of light and reflects it, so that the hair shines with spectacular beauty.

Fragrance

The product features a delicate fragrance of amber with a vanilla base and seized it in the world of an oriental bouquet.

Note

Already thousands of customers are excited about the stunning effect: lifeless hair regains its luster, silky, light and fluffy. Try it out and let us convince you of the unique effects.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Dry hair, More shine, More volume, Split ends, With argan oil
Marke Orofluido

Please wait...

Orofluido

Beauty Elixir

-15%

Beauty Elixir

Orofluido

Beauty Elixir
Außergewöhnliches Elixir für ein perfektes Finish

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Mit dem Original Elixir von Orofluido wird das Haar dank natürlicher Öle mit einem schimmernden Glanz versehen und wiederbelebt. Die seidige Textur wird umgehend aufgenommen ohne das Haar zu beschweren oder Rückstände zu hinterlassen. Egal ob auf feuchtem oder trockenen Haar angewendet, die Ergebnisse sind atemberaubend. Auf feuchtem Haar wird die Trockenzeit reduziert und der natürliche Glanz des Haars verstärkt. Das Haar wird spürbar leicht, seidig und lässt sich leichter kämmen. Zudem erhält das Haar Fülle und Bewegung. Wird das Elixir auf trockenem Haar angewendet, wird Frizz eliminiert, das Kämmen erleichtert und ein sofortiger Glanz erzeugt. Das Elixir sorgt für das perfekte Finish, macht das Haar seidig weich, glänzend und flexibel.

Anwendung

Je nach Fülle und Haar einige Tropfen auf die Handflächen geben und auf den Längen und Spitzen verteilen.

Technologie

Das Elixir beinhaltet Arganöl, welches als flüssiges Gold aus der Wüste bekannt ist. Arganöl wird von den Samen der Argan Spinosa Frucht extrahiert und ist reich an Vitamin E und essentiellen Fettsäuren. Das Haar wird gestärkt, extrem leicht und atemberaubend seidig.

Neben Arganöl sorgt Erdmandelöl für ein pures Gefühl von Seide. Seit mehr als 4 000 Jahren werden Zyperngräser in Ägypten angebaut und sind die Quelle eines Öls mit einem hohen Anteil an Fettsäuren und Tocopherolen. Diese bieten einen natürlichen Schutz gegen freie Radikale. Erdmandelöl gibt dem Haar Geschmeidigkeit, Volumen, macht es leichter frisierbar, glatt und flexibel.

Leinsamenöl sorgt für sofortigen Glanz. Das wertvolle Öl wird aus den Samen der Flachspflanze gewonnen und versiegelt die Schuppenschicht, glättet das Haar und schenkt Kontrolle. Das Haar fängt Licht ein und spiegelt es wider, sodass das Haar in spektakulärem Glanz erstrahlt.

Duft

Das Produkt besticht durch einen zarten Duft von Amber mit einer Vanillebasis und entführt so in die Welt der orientalischen Düfte.

Anmerkung

Bereits tausende Kundinnen sind von dem atemberaubenden Effekt begeistert: lebloses Haar erhält seinen Glanz zurück, wird seidig, leicht und locker. Probieren Sie es aus und lassen auch Sie sich von der einzigartigen Wirkung überzeugen.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Mehr Glanz, Mehr Volumen, Mit Arganöl, Spliss / Gäbeli, Trockenes Haar
Marke Orofluido

Bitte warten...