Nashi

Nashi is a high quality cosmetic line from Italy. Nashi's products are made with natural ingredients, and the sustainability aspect plays a very important role throughout the production line. This is implemented with the optimization of the needed energy resources, as well with the choice of packaging material used. All argan-oil and linseed-oil based products by Nashi are 100% biologically certified. Also, Nashi is completely cruelty-free: no animal testing in the entire production line.  

Argan

Shine and protection

for all hair types

Argan

Style

Shape and structure

for all hair types

Style

Argan Capixily

Activate and strengthen

for hair loss

Argan Capixily

Nashi Argan with argan oil - a beauty elixir

Argan oil is extracted from the fruits of the Argania Spinosa tree, which occurs in the south, especially in Morocco. In a traditional manner, these fruits are pressed in a process lasting up to 24 hours. It is only from this way of extraction that the precious argan oil is produced, which is so beneficial for skin and hair and usable in so many ways. It has an extremely beneficial effect for skin and hair, and has already been used by the Berbers. As knights of the desert they had to know who to naturally pamper skin and hair! Argan oil is proven to promote the health of cells, stimulate their growth and regeneration. Thanks to precious linoleic acids, unsaturated fatty acids and vitamin E, skin and hair are hydrated and get a real anti-aging boost!

Sustainability at Nashi Argan

Nashi Argan focuses on the environmental sustainability of the products and stands with its name for environmentally friendly thinking. Let’s start from the outside : the packaging of the Nashi Argan products is either made of glass or RPET (recycled plastic), and thus almost CO2 neutral. This also applies to marketing materials, paper documents etc. produced by Nashi.
Also, Nashi Argan uses only biologically certified argan and linseed oil and all products are free from sulfate, phosphate, paraben and sodium chloride. So our skin and hair are optimally protected against harmful influences and the waters of our planet also benefit.

Please wait...

Nashi

Nashi ist eine hochwertige Kosmetiklinie aus Italien. Die Produkte von Nashi werden mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, wobei auch der Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit auf der ganzen Produktionslinie eine wichtige Rolle spielt. Dies wird mit der Optimierung der Energie-Ressourcen, sowie in der Verwendung des Verpackungsmaterials umgesetzt. Sämtliche Produkte von Nashi, die auf Argan- und Leinöl basieren, sind zu 100% biologisch zertifiziert. Zudem verzichtet Nashi auf Tierversuche auf der ganzen Produktionslinie. 

Argan

Glanz und Schutz

für alle Haartypen

Argan

Style

Form und Struktur

für alle Haartypen

Style

Argan Capixily

Reaktivierung und Stärkung

gegen Haarausfall

Argan Capixily

Nashi Argan mit Arganöl – ein Schönheitselixier

Arganöl wird aus den Früchten des Argania Spinosa Baums gewonnen, die im Süden, vor allem in Marokko, vorkommen. In der traditionellen Handpressung werden diese Früchte in einem bis zu 24 Stunden dauernden Prozess ausgepresst. Nur mir dieser Gewinnung entsteht das Wundermittel Argan-Öl, das uns auf so viele Art und Weisen verwöhnt und anwendbar ist. Es verfügt über eine äusserst wohltuende Wirkung für Haut und Haar, und wurde schon von den Berbern verwendet. Als Ritter der Wüste mussten die ja wissen, was Haut und Haaren gut tut! Arganöl fördert nachweislich die Gesundheit der Zellen, stimuliert deren Wachstum und die Regeneration. Dank wertvollen Linolsäuren, ungesättigten Fettsäuren und Vitamin E werden Haut und Haare mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und erhalten einen regelrechten Anti-Aging Boost!

Nachhaltigkeit bei Nashi Argan

Nashi Argan setzt den Fokus auf die ökologische Nachhaltigkeit der Produkte und steht mit seinem Namen für umweltfreundliches Denken. Dies beginnt schon bei der Verpackung: der Grossteil der Nashi Argan Verpackungen sind entweder aus Glas oder aus RPET (recycelter Plastik) hergestellt, und somit beinahe CO2-Neutral. Dies gilt auch für Marketing-Materialien, Papierunterlagen etc., die Nashi produziert. 
Nashi Argan verwendet zudem nur biologisch zertifiziertes Argan- und Leinöl und sämtliche Produkte sind sulfat-, phosphat-, paraben- und sodiumchloridfrei. So wird unsere Kofhaut und das Haar optimal vor schädlichen Einflüssen bewahrt und auch die Gewässer unseres Planeten profitieren davon.

Bitte warten...