Matrix Biolage

Colorlast - Conditioner

Colorlast - Conditioner

Matrix Biolage

Colorlast - Conditioner
FFor the perfect color protection

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Colorlast - Conditioner by Matrix gives your colored or toned hair new shine. Also for highlighted hair this conditoner is the perfect product. Your hair color is protected, and its durability is extended. Thanks to the natural ingredients you get a bright and long-lasting hair color.

Application

Shampooing your hair first with the Biolage Color Care Shampoo. Then massage the conditioner into the damp hair. Let it then take effect between one to three minutes. Then wash your hair well. Should the product come into contact with your eyes, wash it out immediately.

Ingredients

ORCHID

Orchids contain color-retaining properties, thereby it enhances the antibacterial layer of your hair. The color of your hair is perfectly saturated. In addition, your hair surface is smoothened. The natural ingredient of orchid ensures shiny hair.

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, More shine
Marke Matrix Biolage

Please wait...

Matrix Biolage

Colorlast - Conditioner

Colorlast - Conditioner

Matrix Biolage

Colorlast - Conditioner
Für den perfekten Farbschutz

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Colorlast - Conditioner von Matrix schenkt Ihrem colorierten oder getönten Haar neuen Glanz. Auch für gesträhntes Haar ist der Conditoner das perfekte Produkt. Ihre Haarfarbe wird geschützt und die Haltbarkeit wird verlängert. Mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen erhalten Sie eine leuchtende und lang anhaltende Haarfarbe.

Anwendung

Shampoonieren Sie Ihr Haar zuerst mit dem Biolage Colorcare Shampoo. Danach massieren Sie den Conditioner in das feuchte Haar ein. Lassen Sie diesen ein bis drei Minuten einwirken. Anschließend gut auswaschen. Sollte das Produkt in Berührung mit Ihren Augen kommen, waschen Sie diese sofort aus.

Inhaltsstoffe

ORCHIDEE

Die Orchidee beinhaltet farberhaltenden Eigenschaften und dadurch verstärkt sie die antibakterielle Schicht Ihres Haars. Die Farbe Ihres Haars wird optimal gesättigt. Zudem wird Ihre Haaroberfläche ausgeglichen. Der natürliche Inhaltsstoff der Orchidee sorgt für glänzendes Haar.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Farbschutz, Mehr Glanz
Marke Matrix Biolage

Bitte warten...