L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask
Care Mask for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.23.90 ( Fr.29.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

By applying the Pro Fiber Restore Mask by L'Oréal damaged hair becomes healthier and gets supple, soft, silky and easy to comb. You get a new hair feeling, and this from the roots to the tips.

Application

Apply an appropriate amount of the mask on the still damp lengths and tips of your hair. Let it then 5 minutes to act and rinse the mask thoroughly afterwards.

After applying the Pro Fiber Restore care protocol in the salon, continue then the care effects of APTYL 100 at home. Use the Restore Maks in combination with the matching Restore Routine Care (shampoo, conditioner and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Recharge cure every 4th shampooing to achieve long-lasting results.

Advice from professionals

The Pro Fiber Restore Mask is a regenerating maskt with professional technology, which reactivates the result of the hairdressers' visti by taking perfectly care of the damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type

Whether you have dull, dry, split ends, dull or color-changing hair, your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber Restore Mask is specially suited for fine to medium hair, which also acts a little unruly. Likewise, it is perfect for sensitive, color-treated, streaked or chemically treated damaged hair.

• Structure: rough
• Gloss: stump
• hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: uneven

Technology

Previously all care substances were washed out by shampoo again. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably et repare it in the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents pending. Thanks APTYL 100 of the complex for up to 4 washes can be obtained, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Recharge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask
Pflegemaske für natürliches oder coloriertes, geschädigtes Haar

Grösse: 200ml

Fr. 23.90 ( Fr. 29.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Durch die Anwendung der Pro Fiber Restore Mask von L'Oréal wirkt geschädigtes Haar erneut gesünder und wird geschmeidig, weich, seidig und leicht kämmbar. Sie erhalten ein neues Haargefühl, und dies vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen.

Anwendung

Geben Sie eine angemessene Menge der Maske auf die noch feuchten Längen und Spitzes Ihres Haares. Lassen Sie sie anschliessend 5 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie die Maske anschliessend gründlich aus. 

Nach der Anwendung des Pro Fiber Restore Pflege-Protokolls im Salon, reaktivieren Sie weiter die Pflegeeffekte von APTYL 100 zu Hause. Verwenden Sie die Restore Maske in Kombination mit der passenden Restore Pflegeroutine (Shampoo, Conditioner und Leave-in). Vergessen Sie nicht die Re-Charge Kur bei jeder 4. Haarwäsche anzuwenden, um ein langanhaltendes Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Tipps von Profis

Die Pro Fiber Restore Mask ist eine regenierende Maske mit professioneller Technologie, welche bei geschädigter Haarfaser und Schuppenschicht das Salonergebnis perfekt reaktiviert.

Haartyp

Egal, ob Sie nun glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder farbveränderndes Haar haben, Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, die einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden der Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen.
Die Pro Fiber Restore Mask ist speziel für feines bis mittleres Haar geeignet, welches ebenfalls etwas widerspenstiges wirkt. Ebenso ist sie perfekt für sensibles, coloriertes, gesträhntes oder chemisch behandeltes geschädigtes Haar.

• Struktur: Rau
• Glanz: Stumpf
• Haarspitzen: Spliss
• Coloration: Ungleichmässig

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch Shampoo wieder ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore entwickelten APTYL 100, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 kann der Komplex für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den Re-Charge Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...