L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In
Nourishing Leave-In for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 190ml

Fr.22.30 ( Fr.27.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days


By using the Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In by L'Oréal damaged hair gets healthier and the hair fiber is in an instant more supple and perfectly prepared for styling.

Shake the bottle first and distribute the product in the towel-dried lengths and ends of your hair. Then do not rinse and dry as usual.
After applying the Pro Fiber Restore care protocol at the hairdresser, continue the treatment of the APTYL 100 at home. Use the Restore Leave-In in combination with the matching Restore Routine care (shampoo, conditioner and mask). Do not forget to apply the Re-Charge Cure every 4th shampooing in order to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from professionals
The Pro Fiber Leave-In by L'Oréal with professional technology, successfully reactivated the result of the hairdresser's visit to damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type
Dull, dry, split ends or color-treated hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems and alone have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term. The Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In is particularly suitable for fine to medium hair, which is also unrurly. Likewise, the leave-in is suitable for sensitive, color-treated, streaked or chemically treated, damaged hair.

• Structure: unrurly
• Gloss: dull
• Hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: uneven

Previously, all care substances were washed out by shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks to the complex APTYL 100 the care materials can be protected up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In
Pflegendes Leave-In für natürliches oder coloriertes, geschädigtes Haar

Grösse: 150ml

Fr. 22.30 ( Fr. 27.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Durch die Anwengund des Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In von L'Oréal wirkt geschädigtes Haar erneut gesünder und ist sofortig geschmeidig bis hin in die Haarfaser und perfekt für das Styling vorbereitet.

Anwendung

Schütteln Sie die Flasche zunächst und verteilen Sie das Produkt in den handtuchtrockenen Längen und Spitzen Ihres Haares. Danach nicht ausspülen und wie gewohnt trocknen.

Nach der Anwendung des Pro Fiber Restore Pflege-Protokolls beim Coiffeur, reaktivieren Sie die Pflegeeffekte von APTYL 100 zu Hause. Verwenden Sie den Restore Leave-In in Kombination mit der passenden Restore Pflegeroutine (Shampoo, Conditioner und Maske). Vergessen Sie nicht die Re-Charge Kur bei jeder 4. Haarwäsche anzuwenden, um ein langanhaltendes Erebnis zu erzielen.

Tipps von Profis

Das Pro Fiber Leave-In von L'Oréal mit professioneller Technologie, reaktiviert erfolgreich das Ergebnis des Coiffeurbesuchs bei geschädigter Haarfaser und Schuppenschicht.

Haartyp

Glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder farbveränderndes Haar: Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, die einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden der Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen. Das Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In ist besonders für feines bis mittleres Haar, welches ebenfalls wiederspenstig ist. Ebenso ist das Leave-In für sensible, colorierte, gesträhnte oder chemisch behandelte, geschädigte Haare geeignet.

• Strucktur: Rau
• Glanz: Stumpf
• Haarspitzen: Spliss
• Coloration: Ungleichmässig

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch Shampoo wieder ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank dem Komplex APTYL 100 können die Pflegestoffe für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den RE-CHARGE Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...