L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner
Conditioner for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.19.90 ( Fr.24.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Thanks to the Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner by L'Oréal your hair is perfectly maintained, becomes soft, easy to comb and also easy to style. Enjoy an unique lightweight feeling from the roots to the tips of your hair. The hair fibre is additionally strengthened and given a soft, shiny, smooth and lightweight appearance, the damaged hair gets generally healthier.


Apply the conditioner to the damp lengths and ends of your hair and rinse it again after a few minutes of exposure time.

After applying the Pro Fibe Restore care protocol at the hairdresser's, then continue to apply the re-nourishing effects of APTYL 100 at home. Use the Restore Conditioner in combination with the matching Restore Routine care (shampoo, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to use the Re-Charge cure every 4th shampooing in order to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from professionals

The regenerating conditioner with professional technology regenerates the damaged hair fiber and cuticle, which further optimizes the result of the hairdresser's work.

Hair Type

Whether your have dull, dry, split ends, dry or color-treated hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems, which have a single origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner by  L'Oréal is particularly suitable for fine to medium hair, which is also rebellious and sensitive, also it also optimally used for colored or chemically treated, damaged hair.

• Structure: rebellious
• Gloss: dull
• Hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: uneven


Previously, all care substances were washed out again by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents pending. Thanks APTYL 100 of the complex for up to 4 washes can be obtained, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.


Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner
Conditioner für natürliches oder coloriertes, geschädigtes Haar

Grösse: 200ml

Fr. 19.90 ( Fr. 24.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Dank dem Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner von L'Oréal wird Ihr Haar perfekt gepflegt und wird unvergleichbar weich, leicht kämmbar und leicht zu stylen. Durch die Anwendung bekommen Sie ein brandneues Haargefühl vom Ansatz bis in die äussersten Spitzen. Die Harfasern werden gestärkt und wirken weich, glänzend, geschmeidig und leicht, das geschädigte Haar wirkt allgemein gesünder.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie den Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner auf die feuchten Längen und Spitzen auf, lassen Sie es kurz einwirken und spülen Sie es anschliessend gründlich aus.

Nach der Anwendung des Pro Fiber Restore Pflege-Protokolls im Salon, reaktivieren Sie die Pflegeeffekte von APTYL 100 zu Hause. Verwenden Sie den
Restore Conditioner in Kombination mit der passenden Restore Pflegeroutine (Shampoo, Maske und Leave-in). Vergessen Sie nicht die Recharge Kur bei jeder 4. Haarwäsche anzuwenden um ein langanhaltendes Erebnis zu erhalten. 

Tipps von Profis

Der Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner ist ein regenerierender Conditioner mit professioneller Technologie, welcher geschädigte Haarfasern und Schuppenschicht repariert une das Salonergebnis optimiert.

Haartyp

Egal ob Sie glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder farbveränderndes Haar haben … Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, die nur einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden der Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen.

Die Pro Fiber Linie von L'Oréal ist speziell für feines und mittleres Haar geeignet, welches ebenfalls widerspenstiges ist. Ebenso ist diese Linie für sensibilisiertes, coloriertes, gesträhntes oder chemisch behandeltes, allgemein geschädigtes Haar gedacht.

• Struktur: Rau
• Glanz: Stumpf
• Haarspitzen: Spliss
• Coloration: Ungleichmässig

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch das verwendete Shampoo wieder ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln und sie komplett zu reparieren. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 kann der Komplex für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den Recharge Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...