L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo
Optimal care for colored and damaged hair

Size: 250ml

Fr.13.90 ( Fr.19.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Thanks to the Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo by L'Oréal your hair will be repaired from the roots to the tips. Discover the feeling of new, healthy hair fibers which get a smooth, shiny, free falling and easy feeling. The pearly-white gel-cream makes the damaged hair again softer, smoother and glossier, so your hair is easier to untangle. The texture is initially rich and creamy, and then turns into a soft, yet thick foam.


Make the slightly pink gel foam up in your hands and then apply it into your damp hair. Gently massage it into your hair and rinse it afterwards again.
After having had a Pro Fiber care protocol treatement in the hair salon, continue the treatment at homet to extend the effect of APTYL. Use the Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo with the appropriate Rectify Routine (conditioner or mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Re-Charge Care with every fourth shampooing, which reactivated the effect of the treatment.

Hair Type

The Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo is specially designed for dull, dry, lifeless or color-treated hair and hair suffering from split ends. Your hairdresser knows all these hair problems that have a single origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term, by revealing our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair: Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo.
This unique shampoo for fine to medium hair that is perfectly adapted for naturally damaged and sensitive hair.

• Structure: dry
• Gloss: Low
• Hair tips: thinned
• Coloration: Stump


Previously, all care substances were washed out by the shampoos used. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100: the first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair it in the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents pending. Thanks APTYL 100 the care materials can be preserved up to 4 washes. The treatment this can be used at home several times, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 ensures an unprecedented achievement in just 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

-30%

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo
Optimale Pflege für gefärbtes und geschädigtes Haar

Grösse: 250ml

Fr. 13.90 ( Fr. 19.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Dank dem Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo von L'Oréal wird Ihr Haar vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen repariert. Entdecken Sie das Gefühl von neuen, gesunden Haarfasern, welche sich geschmeidg, glänzend, frei fallend und leicht anfühlen. Die perlige-weisse Gel-Creme macht das geschädigtes Haar erneut weicher, glänzender und geschmeidiger, sodass Ihr Haar einfacher zu entwirren ist. Die Textur ist zunächst reichhaltig und cremig ist, und sich anschliessend in einen weichen und zugleich dicken Schaum verwandelt.

Anwendung

Schäumen Sie das leicht rosafarbene Gel in Ihren Händen auf und geben Sie es anschliessend in Ihr feuchtes Haar. Massieren Sie es ein und spülen Sie es danach erneut aus.
Führen Sie nach dem Pro Fiber Pflege-Protokoll im Salon die Behandlung zu Hause fort um den Effekt von APTYL zu verlängern. Benutzen Sie das Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo mit der dazugehörigen Rectify Routine (Conditioner oder Maske und Leave-In). Vergessen Sie nicht, bei jeder vierten Haarwäsche die Re-Charge Kur aufzutragen, die den Effekt der Behandlung reaktiviert.

Haartyp

Das Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo ist speziell für glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder gefärbtes Haar. Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, die einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden an den Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen, durch die Enthüllung unserer ersten langanhaltenden Behandlung für geschädigtes Haar: Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo.
Dieses einzigartige Shampoo ist für feines bis mittleres Haar, welches leicht sensibel und natürlich geschädigt ist.

• Strucktur: Trocken
• Glanz: Wenig
• Haarspitzen: Ausgedünnt
• Coloration: Stumpf

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch die verwendeten Shampoos wieder ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt: die erste Technologie, welche imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln und reparieren. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 können die Pflegestoffe für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden. Und dies kann zu Hause mehrmals verwendet werden, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in nur 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den RE-CHARGE Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...