L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

-40%

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In
Leave-in treatment for damaged, fine hair

Size: 75ml

Fr.16.75 ( Fr.27.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Thanks to Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-In de L'Oréal the tips of your hair are instantly smoother and immediately your hair feels softer. Discover the effect of new, healthy hair fibers with its smooth, shiny, free falling and easy feeling.

Application

Distribute the product evenly in the towel-dried hair. Do not rinse the leave-in afterwards. Then dry the hair as usual.

The PRO FIBER care protocol against damaged hair begins in the hair salon with an immediate regenaration and will be continued at home, in order to prolong the effect of APTYL 100.
Use the Pro Fiber Rectifyn Leave-in with the associated Rectify routine (shampoo, conditioner and mask). Do not forget to apply the Re-charge Monodose every 4th washing, which prolongs the effect of the care protocol.

Advice from the professionals

The Replenishing leave-in with professional technology enhances the effect of the Pro Fiber salon treatment to reactivate the damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type

Whether dull, dry, split ends or color-changing hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term. Through the unveiling of our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair: Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-in. This product is designed especially for fine to medium hair that is sensitive and will be damaged quickly.

• Structure: dry
• Gloss: low
• hair tips: thinned
• Coloration: dull

Technology

Previously, all care substances were washed out by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks to the complex APTYL 100, the substances of the treatment are protected for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the RE-CHARGE Monodoses.

 

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

-40%

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In
Leave-In Behandlung für geschädigtes, feines Haar

Grösse: 75ml

Fr. 16.75 ( Fr. 27.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Dank Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-In von L'Oréal sind Ihre Spitzen sofort glatter und Ihr Haar fühlt sich umgehend weicher an. Entdecken Sie den Effekt von neuen, gesunden Haarfasern die sich geschmeidg, glänzend, frei fallend und leicht anfühlen.

Anwendung

Verteilen Sie das Produkt gleichmäßig auf das handtuchtrockene Haar. Spülen Sie das Leave-In anschliessend nicht aus. Danach wie gewohnt trocknen.

Die PRO FIBER Pflege-Protokoll gegen geschädigtes Haar beginnt im Haarsalon mit einer sofortigen Regenaration und wird zu Hause weitergeführt, um den Effekt von APTYL 100 zu verlängern.
Benutzen Sie das Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-In mit der dazugehörigen Rectify Routine (Shampoo, Conditioner und Maske). Vergessen Sie nicht bei jeder 4. Wäsche die Re-charge Monodose aufzutragen,  welche den Effekt des Pflege-Protokolls verlängert. 

Tipps von Profis

Der Regenerierender Leave-In mit professioneller Technologie verstärkt den Effekt von der Pro Fiber Salon Behandlung, um die geschädigte Haarfaser und Schuppenschicht zu reaktivieren.

Haartyp

Egal ob glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder farbveränderndes Haar: Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, die einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden an den Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen. Durch die Enthüllung unserer ersten langanhaltenden Behandlung für geschädigtes Haar: Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-In. Dieses Produkt ist für speziell für feines bis mittleres Haar konzipiert, welches sensibel ist und schnell geschädigt wird.

• Strucktur: Trocken
• Glanz: Wenig
• Haarspitzen: Ausgedünnt
• Coloration: Stumpf

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch Shampoo wieder ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 kann der Komplex für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den RE-CHARGE Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...