L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner
Care conditioner for damaged, fine hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.19.90 ( Fr.24.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Pro Fiber Rectify Conditioner by L'Oréal makes weak hair fiber supple, lively, staunch and silky again - and this already after the first application. The hair will be repaired sustainably in its approach to the tips. Discover the effect of new, healthy hair fibers with a soft, bright, free-falling and easy feeling.

Application

Apply the conditioner on the wet hair lengths and hair ends. Rinse the Rectify Conditioner then.

The Pro Fiber hair treatment to treat damaged hair begins in the hair salon with an immediate regenaration and has to be continued at home in order to prolong the effect of APTYL 100 to the hair fibers.
Use the Rectify Conditioner with the associated rectify routine (shampoo, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Re-charge Monodose every 4th shampooing which angain extendes the effect of treatment.

Advice from professionals

The unique regenerating conditioner with professional technology enhances the effect of Pro Fiber salon treatment that reactivates the damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type

The Pro Fiber Rectify Conditioner by L'Oréal is special made for dull, dry, split ends, dull or color-changing hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems, which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone by unveiling our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber line is especially for fine to medium hair that is naturally damaged and sensitive.

• Structure: dry
• Gloss: low
• hair tips: thinned
• Coloration: dull

Technology

Previously, all care substances were washed out by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to it repair the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks APTYL 100 of the complex for up to 4 washes can be obtained, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.

 

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner
Pflegeconditioner für geschädigtes, feines Haar

Grösse: 200ml

Fr. 19.90 ( Fr. 24.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Der Pro Fiber Rectify Conditioner von L'Oréal macht schwache Haarfaser wieder geschmeidiger, lebhafter, standhafter und seidiger - und dies bereits nach der ersten Anwendung. Das Haar wird vom Ansatz her bis in die Spitzen nachhaltig repariert. Entdecken Sie den Effekt von neuen gesunden Haarfasern, die sich weich, leuchtend, frei fallend und leicht anfühlen.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie den Conditioner auf die nassen Haarlängen und Haarenden auf. Spülen Sie den Rectify Conditioner anschliessend wieder aus.

Die PRO FIBER Haarbehandlung gegen geschädigtes Haar beginnt bereits im Salon mit einer sofortigen Regenaration Ihres Haares und wird zu Hause weitergeführt, um den Effekt von APTYL 100 auf die Haarfasern zu verlängern.
Benutzen Sie den Rectify Conditioner mit der dazugehörigen Rectify Routine ( Shampoo, Maske und Leave-In). Vergessen Sie nicht bei jeder 4. Haarwäsche die Re-charge Monodose aufzutragen, welche den Effekt der Behandlung nochamls verlängert.

Tipps von Profis

Der einzigartie regenerierender Conditioner mit professioneller Technologie verstärkt den Effekt der Pro Fiber Salon Behandlung, welche die geschädigte Haarfaser und Schuppenschicht reaktiviert.

Haartyp

Der Pro Fiber Rectify Conditioner von L'Oréal ist speziel für glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder farbveränderndes Haar: Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, welche einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden an den Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat durch die Enthüllung unserer ersten langanhaltenden Behandlung für geschädigtes Haar einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen.
Die Pro Fiber Linie ist besonders für feines bis mittleres Haar, welches sensibel und natrülich geschädigt ist.

• Struktur: Trocken
• Glanz: Wenig
• Haarspitzen: Ausgedünnt
• Coloration: Stumpf

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch Shampoo wieder ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln und langfristig zu reparieren. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 kann der Komplex für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den RE-CHARGE Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...