L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

new
Care / Brands / L'Oréal / Conditioner leave-in / Pro Fiber / Pro Fiber Reconstruct /

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In
Leave-in treatment for fragile, color-treated hair
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post LOR381115

Size: 75ml

Fr.22.25 Free Delivery ( Fr.27.80)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect
Thanks to the Reconstruct Leave-In of the Pro Fiber Line by L'Oréal damaged hair gets healthier and the hair fiber immediately becomes suppler. This will ideally prepare your hair for the upcoming styling. The products of the Pro Fiber line are especially suitable for fine or medium hair. Likewise, the Leave-In is intended for unruly, sensitized, colored, streaked or chemically treated, damaged hair.

Application
Apply to towel-dried lengths and tips. Do not rinse and dry your hair as usual. Shake well before use.
For best results combine the Reconstruct Leave-In with the matching Reconstruct Care Routine (shampoo, conditioner or mask). Do not forget to use the recharge cure after every 4th shampooing to achieve a long-lasting result.

Technology
Previously, all care substances were washed out by the used shampoo. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100, the first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair it in the long run. Thanks to the  APTYL 100 complex, the result can be maintained for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair  Thin hair  Anti frizz / unruly hair  Colored hair  Damaged hair 
Scalp Thin hair
Effect More shine
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Video

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

new
Pflege / Marken / L'Oréal / Pflege ohne Ausspülen / Pro Fiber / Pro Fiber Reconstruct /

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In
Leave-In Kur für brüchiges, coloriertes Haar
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post LOR381115

Grösse: 75ml

Fr. 22.25 Versandkostenfrei ( Fr. 27.80)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung
Dank dem Reconstruct Leave-In der Pro Fiber Linie von L'Oréal wirkt geschädigtes Haar wieder gesünder und wird sofort geschmeidiger bis in die Haarfaser. Ihr Haar wird optimal auf das Styling vorbereitet. Die Produkte der Pro Fiber Linie von L'Oréal sind speziell für feines bis mittleres Haar geeignet. Ebenso ist das Leave-In für widerspenstiges, sensibilisiertes, coloriertes, gesträhntes oder chemisch behandeltes geschädigtes Haar geeignet.

Anwendung
Geben Sie das Produkt auf die handtuchtrockenen Längen und Spitzen. Nicht ausspülen und Haare wie gewohnt trocknen. Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln.
Für beste Ergebnisse kombinieren Sie das Reconstruct Leave-In mit der passenden Reconstruct Pflegeroutine (Shampoo, Conditioner oder Maske). Vergessen Sie nicht die Recharge Kur bei jeder 4. Haarwäsche anzuwenden um ein langanhaltendes Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Technologie
Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch Shampoo ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, die erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln. Dank APTYL 100 kann der Komplex für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Trockenes Haar  Dünnes Haar  Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar  Gefärbtes Haar  Kaputtes Haar 
Kopfhaut Dünnes Haar
Effekt Mehr Glanz
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Video

Bitte warten...