L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner
Conditioner for damaged, color-treated and brittle hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.19.90 ( Fr.24.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

By using the Pro Fiber Reconstruct Conditioner by L'Oréal your hair is perfectly maintained and becomes soft, easy to style and easy to comb. Thanks to this conditioner you'll get a brand new hair feeling from the roots to the very tips. The hair fibers get strengthened and become again soft, shiny, smooth and easy. The damaged hair gets generally much healthier.

Application

Apply the conditioner to the damp lengths and ends of your hair, let it to act on the hair briefly and rinse it afterwards.

After applying the Pro Fiber Reconstruct care protocol in the salon, then reactivate the care effects of the APTYL 100 complex.
Combine the use of Reconstruct Conditioner with matching Reconstruct care routine (shampoo, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply at every 4th shampooing the recharge cure to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from the professionals

The Reconstruct Conditioner of the Pro Fiber line with professional technology is especially to reacivate damaged hair fiber thanks to the APTYL 100 complex. In this way, the results obtained at the hairdressers can be reactivated.

Hair Type

Whether you suffer from damaged, dry, dull or color-treated hair, your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage of the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber line is especially for fine to medium hair, which is also unruly. In addition, this line is especially suitable for sensitized, colored, streaked or chemically treated and generally damaged hair.

• Structure: broken structure
• Gloss: no gloss
• Hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: faded

Technology

Previously all care substances were washed out again by the used shampoo. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair it in the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents obtained. Thanks to the APTYL 100 complex, the result obtained can be prolongued for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Recharge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner
Conditioner für geschädigtes, coloriertes und brüchiges Haar

Grösse: 200ml

Fr. 19.90 ( Fr. 24.90)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Durch die Anwendung des Pro Fiber Reconstruct Conditioner von L'Oréal wird Ihr Haar perfekt gepflegt und wird weich, leicht kämmbar und leicht zu stylen. Dank dieses Conditioners bekommen Sie ein brandneues Haargefühl vom Ansatz bis in die äussersten Spitzen. Die Haarfasern werden gestärkt und wirken erneut weich, glänzend, geschmeidig und leicht. Das geschädigte Haar wirkt generell viel gesünder.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie den Conditioner auf die feuchten Längen und Spitzen Ihres Haares aus, lassen Sie es kurz einwirken und spülen Sie es anschliessend wieder aus.

Nach der Anwendung des Pro Fiber Reconstruct Pflegeprotokolls im Salon, reaktivieren Sie die Pflegeeffekte des APTYL 100 Wirkstoffkomplexes zu Hause.
Kombinieren Sie die Anwendung des Reconstruct Conditioner mit der passenden Reconstruct Pflegeroutine (Shampoo, Maske und Leave-in). Vergessen Sie nicht bei jeder 4. Haarwäsche anzuwenden die Recharge Kur anzuwenden um ein langanhaltendes Resultat zu erzielen.

Tipps von Profis

Der Reconstruct Conditioner der Pro Fiber Linie mit professioneller Technologie bei geschädigter Haarfaser reaktiviert das APTYL 100-Salonergebnis.

Haartyp

Egal, ob Sie unter glanzlosem, trockenem, splissigem, stumpfem oder farbveränderndem Haar leiden, Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, die einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schäden der Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen.
Die Pro Fiber Linie ist speziell für feines bis mittleres Haar, welches ebenfalls widerspenstiges ist. Zudem ist diese Linie speziell für sensibilisiertes, coloriertes, gesträhntes oder chemisch behandeltes geschädigtes Haar geeignet.

• Strucktur: Aufgebrochene Struktur
• Glanz: kein Glanz
• Haarspitzen: Spliss
• Coloration: Verblasst

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch das benutzte Shampoo erneut ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln und zu reparieren. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 kann der Komplex für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den Recharge Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Dünnes Haar, Farbschutz, Kaputtes Haar, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...