L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge
Re-Charge monodoses for optimal care

Size: 6x20ml

Fr.26.65 ( Fr.33.32)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

By applying the Pro Fiber Re-Charge Monodoses by L'Oréal, the effect of the Salon Protocol using the APTYL 100 complex can be extended by up to 6 weeks. Your hair will be repaired from the roots to the tips. Discover the effect of new, healthy hair fibers which give you a soft, glowing, free falling and light feeling.

Application

Instead of conditioner or mask, use after every 4th shampooing one of Re-Charge Monodoses. Distribute the product on the lengths and the tips of your hair. Massage the hair fibers gently to support the absorption. Wash your hair then throughfully.

Advice from professionals

In the past, most useful effects were limited on the first shampooing, for all active components were washed out again by the used shampoo. The result of the Pro Fiber shampoo with the APTYL 100 complex can be reactivated at home, which is also further supported by the Re-Charge monodoses. Molecules, which penetrate deep into the hair fiber during salon treatment be reactivated and charged again for an unprecedented long lasting effect. The hair becomes healthier, strengthened and repaired.

Hair Type

Whether dull, dry, color-treated hair or hair with split ends... your hairdresser knows all these hair problems, which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage of the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The products of the Pro Fiber Line are especially suited for fine to medium hair. These products are suitable for all hair types.

Technology

Previously all care substances were washed out again by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents obtained. Thanks to the APTYL 100 complex the result, which was conceded at the hairdresser's, can be prolongued for up to 4 shampooing sessions, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Damaged hair, Dry hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge
Re-Charge Monodosen für die optimale Pflege

Grösse: 6x20ml

Fr. 26.65 ( Fr. 33.32)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Durch die Anwendung der Pro Fiber Re-Charge Monodosen von L'Oréal wird der Effekt des Salon Protokolls durch das nachfüllen des APTYL 100 Komplexes um bis zu 6 Wochen verlängert. Ihr Haar wird von den Wurzeln bis zu den Spitzen repariert. Entdecken Sie den Effekt von neuen, gesunden Haarfasern welche Ihnen ein geschmeidgs, glänzends, frei fallends und leichts Gefühl geben.

Anwendung

Anstelle des Conditioners oder der Maske, verwenden Sie nach jeder 4. Shampoonierung eine der Re-Charge Monodosen. Verteilen Sie das Produkt in den Längen und die Spitzen Ihres Haares. Massieren Sie vorsichtig Ihre Haarfasern, um die Absorbierung zu unterstützen. Waschen Sie Ihre Haare anschliessend vorsichtig aus.

Tipps von Profis

In der Vergangenheit waren die meisten hilfreichen Haar Effekte auf die erste Haarwäsche limitiert, alle Pflegewirkstoffe wurden durch das benutzte Shampoo gleich wieder ausgewaschen. Das Resultat des Pro Fiber Shampoo für zu Hause reaktiviert das Ergebnis von APTYL 100, welches durch die Re-Charge Monodosen ebenfalls weiter unterstützt wird. Moleküle, welche während der Salon Behandlung tief in die Haarfaser eindringen, werden reaktiviert und aufgeladen für einen beispiellos langanhaltenden Effekt. Das Haar wird gesünder, gestärkt und repariert.

Haartyp

Egal ob glanzloses, trockenes, splissiges, stumpfes oder gefärbtes Haar … Ihr Friseur kennt all diese Haarprobleme, welche einzig und allein einen Ursprung haben: schrittweise und unvermeidbare Schädigung der Haarfasern.
Die L'Oréal Recherche Avancée hat einen Meilenstein in der professionellen Haarpflege gesetzt, um Haarschädigung langfristig zu bekämpfen.
Die Produkte der Pro Fiber Linie sind speziell für feines bis mittleres Haar geeignet. Diese Produkte sind für alle Haartypen bestens geeignet.

Technologie

Früher wurden alle Pflegestoffe durch das verwendete Shampoo erneut ausgewaschen. Die L'Oréal Forschungslabore haben APTYL 100 entwickelt, unsere erste Technologie die imstande ist, die Haarfaser nachhaltig zu behandeln und langfristig zu reparieren. Dies ist das Resultat von 15 Jahren Forschung mit 15 angemeldeten Patenten. Dank APTYL 100 kann das Ergebnis, welches beim Coiffeur erziehlt wurde, für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen erhalten werden, und zu Hause reaktiviert werden, wieder und wieder, bis zu 6 Wochen**.
APTYL 100 sorgt für eine beispiellose Leistung in 3 Schritten: sofortige Regeneration im Salon, Optimierung der Pflege zu Hause für bis zu 4 Haarwäschen und ein bis zu 6 Wochen langanhaltendes Ergebnis mit den Re-Charge Monodosen.

 

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kaputtes Haar, Trockenes Haar
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Bitte warten...