Kevin Murphy

The easy-to-use Kevin Murphy products have it all. Hair care lines like Easy.RiderAnti.Gravity and Smooth.Again reveal their purpose by their names. Find your hair needs and the matching Kevin Murphy product! All products of Kevin Murphy are free of sulphates, parabenes and animal experiments, and are produced in a sustainable manner. 

Wash

For the everyday care

for all hair types

Wash

Rinse

Conditioner of the top class

for all hair types

Rinse

Treatment

Intense foster expirience

for all hair types

Treatment

Styling

Styling. Hair Care

for every hair type

Styling

The Story

Kevin Murphy has been playing in the league of the very great hairstylists since the beginning of his career. With origins in Australia, the young talent moved to London and then around the globe to style models for shoots for the world's biggest fashion houses and campaigns. The one thing he missed more and more gave him the idea to create his own hair care line: Haircare products that are easy to use and at the same time gentle on hair and the environment.

Professional cosmetics that protect people and the planet

With the idea of a hair care brand that combines professional hair and styling products with environmental protection, Kevin Murphy has certainly set a high goal. However he accepted the challenge and successfully implemented it! Kevin Murphy products contain herbal ingredients from organic cultivation and are all free from sulfate and paraben as well as from animal experiments.

Sustainability

The extraordinary commitment of Kevin Murphy in the field of environmental protection can be seen. All production lines come in very uniform plastic surfaces, which can be recycled and are biodegradable. With the Green Circle Salon project, Kevin Murphy would like to show how beauty salons can reduce their ecological footprint despite a massive amount of plastic tubes and even save money by doing so.
Also, Kevin Murphy is a proud representative of The Climate Reality Project at Al Gore's climate protection project.

Please wait...

Kevin Murphy

Die simpel gestalteten Kevin Murphy Produkte haben es in sich. Pflegelinien wie Easy.RiderAnti.GravitySmooth.Again sagen schon aus, wofür sie stehen. Finden Sie Ihr Haarbedürfnis und das dazu passende Kevin Murphy Produkt mit natürlichen, umweltschonenden Inhaltsstoffen und aus nachhaltiger Produktion! Sämtliche Produkte von Kevin Murphy sind frei von Sulfaten, Parabenen und Tierversuchen.

Wash

Für die tägliche Pflege

für alle Haartypen

Wash

Rinse

Conditioner der Extraklasse

für alle Haartypen

Rinse

Treatment

Intensives Pflegeerlebnis

für alle Haartypen

Treatment

Styling

Styling. Haarpflege.

für alle Haartypen

Styling

Die Story

In der Liga der ganz grossen Hairstylisten spielt Kevin Murphy schon seit dem Beginn seiner Karriere. Mit Ursprüngen in Australien zog es das junge Talent nach London und dann weiter um den Globus, um die Models für Shows und Shootings für die grossen Fashionhäuser und Kampagnen der Welt zu stylen. Was er dabei mehr und mehr vermisste, gab ihm die Idee zur Kreation seiner eigenen Haarpflege-Linie: Haircare-Produkte, die einfach anzuwenden und gleichzeitig schonend für Haar und Umwelt sind. 

Professionelle Kosmetik, die Mensch und Umwelt schont

Mit der Idee einer Haarpflegemarke, die professionelle Haar- und Stylingprodukte mit Umweltschutz verbindet, hat sich Kevin Murphy sicherlich ein hohes Ziel gesetzt. Er hat die Herausforderung angenommen und erfolgreich umgesetzt! Kevin Murphy Produkte enthalten pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe aus biologischem Anbau und sind allesamt sulfat- und parabenfrei sowie frei von Tierversuchen.


Nachhaltigkeit

Das ausserordentliche Engagement von Kevin Murphy im Bereich Umweltschutz kann sich sehen lassen. Sämtliche Produktionslinien kommen in sehr einheitlichen Plastikflachen daher, die recycelt werden können und biologisch abbaubar sind. Mit dem Projekt Green Circle Salon möchte Kevin Murphy den Beauty-Salons zeigen, wie sie ihren ökologischen Fussabdruck trotz massenhaft Plastiktuben senken und dabei sogar Geld sparen können. Ausserdem wirkt Kevin Murphy bei Al Gore’s Klimaschutzprojekt The Climate Reality Project als stolzer Repräsentant mit. 
Probieren Sie aus, was man aus den natürlichsten Inhaltsstoffen alles zaubern kann und bestellen Sie noch heute online!

Bitte warten...