Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

-35%

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder
Backcomb effect powder spray

Size: 250ml

Fr.25.35 ( Fr.39.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder is a powder spray of the Couture Styling line of Kerastase. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder gives the hair volume without brushing. With Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder you can achieve volume at the roots which result in the backcomb effect. After using Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder you will have styled hair but no residues.

Application

For a backcomb effect spray Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder from a distance of 10 cm. For Volume and texture spray Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder from a distance of 20 cm. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder is also useable for short hairstyles.

Tip from shampoo.ch

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder can also be used to fix and matt the hair. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder offers a good base for a backcomb hairstyle.

Techonology

The technology used for Kerastase Laque Noire takes advantages of micro polymers. The micro polymers contained in Kerastase Laque Noire form a sheet thin layer which acts like a flexible net, surrounding the fibre. This layer fixates the hair long-lastingly which is why Kerastase Laque Noire provides soft grip and hair without neglecting the hair’s flexibility.

Additional Information

Hair type More volume
Marke Kerastase

Please wait...

Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

-35%

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder
Puderspray für den Toupier-Effekt

Grösse: 250ml

Fr. 25.35 ( Fr. 39.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder ist ein Puderspray der Couture Styling Linie von Kerastase der dem Haar Volume ohne Brushing verleiht. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder macht exponentielles Ansatz-Volumen womit ein Toupier-Effekt erzeugt wird. Nach dem Gebrauch von Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder finden Sie keine Rückstände. Die Fixierung durch Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder ist stark und die horizontale Diffusion sorgt für eine präzise Anwendung.

Anwendung

Für einen Toupier-Effekt bei trockenem Haar Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder in 10 cm Entfernung auf den Haaransatz sprühen oder für mehr Volumen und Struktur in 20 cm Entfernung auf die ganze Haarlänge sprühen. Anschliessend frisieren. Die Anwendung von Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder ist auch bei Länge und Spitzen bei Kurzhaar Frisuren möglich.

Tipps von shampoo.ch

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder kann auch als Puder zu Fixierung und Mattierung verwendet. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder bietet eine Grundierung zur Vereinfachung des Toupierens bei Hochsteckfrisuren.

Technologie

Die Technologie, die für Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder entwickelt wurde nutzt die Vorteile der Mikro-Polymere. Die im Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder  enthaltenen Mikro-Polymere bilden einen hauchdünnen Film, ähnlich wie ein bewegliches Netz, der sich um die Haarfaser legt. Dieser fixiert das Haar langanhaltend, wodurch Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder für geschmeidigen Griff und weiches Haar sorgt, dabei aber die Flexibilität des Haares beibehält.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Mehr Volumen
Marke Kerastase

Bitte warten...