Fusio-Dose - Booster Ionium

Fusio-Dose - Booster Ionium


Fusio-Dose - Booster Ionium
Intensive care for very dry and sensitized hair
We are sorry, but this product is no longer deliverable. We recommend the following product: Bonacure Power Shot - Repair
Individual consultation
Call our cost-free hotline
0800 22 66 33

Size: 0.4ml

Fr.8.00 ( Fr.10.00)

Out of stock



Kerastase Booster Ionium is a highly concentrated nutrition treatment of the line Nutritive which focuses on dry to very dry hair. Kerastase Booster Ionium treats very dry and sensitised hair. The ultra-fine emulsion Kerastase Booster Ionium gives the hair proteins and nurtures it. Thanks to Kerastase Booster Ionium the hair gets an intensive treatment, more moisture and more resistibility.

With the special ingredients Ionium and Arginin in Kerastase Booster Ionium it should only be used in combination with the Kerastase Concentré Bottles. All Kerastase Boosters are individually combinable. To achieve a better result you can use another Kerastase Fusio-Dose Booster additionally to Kerastase Booster Ionium.


1. Remove the cap from the Kerstase Concentré.
2. Put the Kerastase Booster Ionium on the bottle neck. Make sure that the solution contained in the booster well distributed in the bottle.
3. Screw the cover back on.
4. Shake vigorously, so that everything is mixed well.
5. Remove the lid and put the sprayer on the bottle body.

Then, as usual, continue with the use of tin concentrate mergers: Spray from a distance of 10cm Fusio-Dose to washed and towel-dried hair. Massage into the lengths. 3 - Leave for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Additional Information

Hair type Damaged hair, Dry hair, Split ends
Marke Kerastase

Please wait...

Kerastase

Fusio-Dose - Booster Ionium

Fusio-Dose - Booster Ionium

Kerastase

Fusio-Dose - Booster Ionium
Intensivpflege für sehr trockenes und sensibilisiertes Haar
Dieses Produkt ist leider nicht mehr lieferbar. Wir empfehlen Ihnen stattdessen das folgende Produkt: Bonacure Power Shot - Repair
Persönliche Beratung?
Rufen Sie unsere Gratis-Hotline an
0800 22 66 33

Grösse: 0.4ml

Fr. 8.00 ( Fr. 10.00)

Nicht auf Lager

Details

Wirkung

Kerastase Booster Ionium ist eine hochkonzentrierte Pflege der Linie Nutritive, deren Fokus auf trockene bis sehr trockene Haare liegt. Kerastase Booster Ionium behandelt sehr trockenes und sensibilisiertes Haar. Der hochkonzentrierte Pflegewirkstoff Kerastase Booster Ionium führt dem Haar Proteine zu und nährt es somit. Durch Kerastase Booster Ionium erlangt das Haar eine intensive Pflege, mehr Feuchtigkeit sowie mehr Widerstandskraft.
Durch die speziellen Wirkstoffe Ionium und Arginin im Kerastase Booster Ionium soll er nur in Verbindung mit den Concentré Flaschen angewendet werden. Alle Booster sind untereinander kombinierbar. Um eine noch höhere Wirkung zu erzielen können Sie eine weitere Kerastase Fusio-Dose Booster neben dem Kerastase Booster Ionium verwenden.

Anwendung

1. Nehmen Sie die Kapsel von der Konzentratflasche ab.
2. Stecken Sie eine das Kerastase Booster Ionium auf den Flaschenhals. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass sich die im Booster enthaltene Lösung gut in der Flasche verteilt.
3. Schrauben Sie den Deckel wieder zu.
4. Schütteln Sie kräftig, damit sich alles gut vermischt.
5. Entfernen Sie den Deckel und stecken Sie den Sprüher auf den Flaschenkörper.

Dann wie gewohnt mit der Anwendung von Fusio-Dose Konzentrat fortfahren: Aus 10 cm Entfernung Fusio-Dose auf das gewaschene und handtuchtrockene Haar sprühen. In die Längen einmassieren. 3 - 5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich ausspülen.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kaputtes Haar, Spliss / Gäbeli, Trockenes Haar
Marke Kerastase

Bitte warten...