Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1
Long-lasting discipline care activated by heat - fluidity - movement - anti-frizz - for all unruly hair

Size: 500ml

Fr.96.00 ( Fr.120.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 is a care of the line Discipline of Kerastase. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 makes hair easy to brush for 10 hair washes. The hair gains extreme smoothness and control, unbelievably fluent movement thanks to Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 seals up the hair and thus prepares the hair for an intensive restoration and a long-lasting styling.

Application

Use the correct amount of Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 according to the hair type, diameter and length:

- Fine/short – 1 spoon (15ml)
- Medium thick – 2 spoons (30ml)
- Thick/long – 3 spoons (45ml)

Distribute Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 evenly strand by strand on towel-dry hair and massage in. Dry hair. Work on the hair with a straightener (180°C) strand by strand (2-4cm wide) and go thorugh every strand twice. Foam it and rinse out thoroughly. Use Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°2 after for maximum result.

Technology

The technology developed for Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 is called Morpho-Keratin Complex. Three major hair care ingredients in Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 are the cationic polymer, the surface-morphing active ingredient and Research Ceramide. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 also contains protection ingredients and shine enhancer which makes the hair more brilliant and protects it from external influences.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, More shine
Marke Kerastase

Please wait...

Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1
Langanhaltender Disziplin Pflege, die durch Hitze aktiviert wird - für all rebellischen Haartypen

Grösse: 500ml

Fr. 96.00 ( Fr. 120.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 ist eine Pflege der Linie Discipline von Kerastase. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1  erleichtert das Kämmen und diszipliniert das Haar bis zu 10 Haarwäschen. Zusätzliche erleichtert und beschleunigt Kerastase Protocol Hair Discipline Soin N°1  das Brushing. Das Haar erlangt durch Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1  extreme Geschmeidigkeit und Kontrolle, unglaublich fliessende Bewegung. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 versiegelt das Haar und schafft somit die Voraussetzung für einen intensiven Wiederaufbau und ein langanhaltendes Styling.

Anwendung

Die nötige Menge Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1 gemäss Haartyp, Durchmesser und Länge dosieren:
 - Fein/kurz – 1 Löffel (15 ml)
 - Mitteldick/mittellang – 2 Löffel (30 ml)
 - Dick/lang – 3 Löffel (45 ml)
Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1 gleichmässig Strähne für Strähne auf das handtuchtrockene Haar auftragen und einmassieren. Das Haar trocknen. Mit einem Glätteisen (180 °C) Strähne für Strähne (2–4 cm breit) bearbeiten und über jede Strähne 2 Mal drüberfahren. Aufemulgieren und gründlich ausspülen. Danach Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline N°2 für maximale Ergebnisse anwenden.

Technologie

Die Technologie, die für Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1 entwickelt wurde heisst Morpho-Keratin Komplex. Dieser Komplex beinhaltet formbildende Wirkstoffe und formgebende Polymere, die Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1 zu einer perfekten Haarpflege für rebellisches Haar, ob feines oder dickes, machen. Auch beinhaltet Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1 Schutzwirkstoff und Glanzverstärker, die die Brillanz der Haare verstärkt und vor äusseren Einflüssen schützt.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Mehr Glanz
Marke Kerastase

Bitte warten...