Kérastase

Since 1964, Kérastase has been offering high-quality hair care tailored to every hair type. The hair care series from Kérastase offer the right choice for every type of hair, and the success formula for healthy hair is: bathing - maintaining - texturizing. At Kérastase, your hair is given a status, it expresses your way of life and your attitude. Reconcile your hair with your inner attitude and maintain it professionally with Kérastase

Aura Botanica

Anti-Frizz. Strengthening. Shine

For fine and normal thick hair

Aura Botanica

Nutritive

Moisture. Taming. Curls.

for normal to thick hair

Nutritive

Résistance

Volume. Repair. Invigoration.

for fine, weakened or damaged hair

Résistance

Chronologiste

Luxurious care treatment

for extremely broken and weakened hair

Chronologiste

Discipline

Control. Movement.

for rebellious and curly hair

Discipline

Spécifique

Scalp problems and hair loss

against greasy, flaky, sensitive scalp and for lights nascent hair

Spécifique

Elixir Ultime

Shine and smoothness with argan oil

for any types of hair

Elixir Ultime

Densifique

More fullness. More density. Awaken new hair.

for lights nascent hair and hair loss

Densifique

Réflection

Color protection and luminosity

for colored or highlighted hair

Réflection

Cristalliste

Care and shine without silicones

for normal to dry hair

Cristalliste

Dermo Calm

Relaxing and soothing

for sensitive, sensitive scalp

Dermo Calm

Initialiste

Improve hair quality

for all hair types

Initialiste

Couture Styling

Tailored styling with long-lasting hold

for all hair types

Couture Styling

Soleil

UV protection and care

for sun-stressed hair

Soleil

Homme Capital Force

Strengthening and fullness

for any men's hair types

Homme Capital Force

Professional hair care by Kérastase - the classics 

In 1964, Kérastase was launched in Paris - the first provider of professional hair care, combining the foundations of science with luxurious hair care and thus creating innovative hair products. Until now, a big range of Kérastase products have emerged that have become regular classics in professional hair care salons around the globe. These include, for example, the Bain Divalent, or the invention of the first hair mask (which was the “Masque capillaire à l'Huile de Germes de Mais”). Likewise, the most popular hair care series by Kérastase is Nutritive.

The Kérastase principle 

The hair care series by Kérastase are based on the principle of three steps: bathing - maintaining - texturizing. With the Kérastase Bains (engl. bath), your hair wash becomes a real beauty ritual. Maintain your hair with a “Masque”, a hair mask, and after this, enjoy one of the many serums, fluids or concentrated care oils that will maintain your hair extensively.

Kérastase hair care for every need 

Do you have dry or greasy hair? Do you want to fight hair loss, or change to natural hair care? Kérastase, as one of the number 1 providers or professional hair care, offers tailor-made solution for numerous problems with hair. The renowned brand relies on years of experience and on feedbacks of its loyal customers. Kérastase Nutritive is, for example, the classic hair care line against dry and stressed hair, while Kérastase Résistance provides for repair and strength. Its latest creation is Kérastase Aura Botanica, made from 98% natural ingredients and thus first-class hair care without sulphates. parabens or silicones.

Please wait...

Kérastase

Seit 1964 bietet Kérastase hochwertige, auf jeden Haartypen abgestimmte Haarpflege an. Das Kérastase Erfolgs-Rezept für gesundes, strahlendes und vitales Haar erfolgt in einem Schönheits-Ritual in drei Schritten und lautet: 1) Baden – 2) Pflegen – 3) pflegend Stylen. Die professionelle Haarpflege-Marke Kérastase verleiht Ihrem Haar einen Status, betrachtet es als Ausdruck Ihrer Lebensweise und Ihrer Einstellung. Bringen Sie Ihr Haar in Einklang mit Ihnen selbst und pflegen Sie es nach den höchsten Standards: mit Kérastase!

Aura Botanica

Anti-Frizz. Kräftigung. Glanz

für feines bis normales Haar

Aura Botanica

Nutritive

Feuchtigkeit. Bändigung. Locken.

für normales bis dickes Haar

Nutritive

Résistance

Volumen. Reparatur. Kräftigung.

für feines, geschwächtes oder geschädigtes Haar

Résistance

Chronologiste

Luxuriöse Pflegebehandlung

für extrem kaputtes und geschwächtes Haar

Chronologiste

Discipline

Kontrolle. Bewegung.

für undiszipliniertes und lockiges Haar

Discipline

Spécifique

Kopfhautprobleme und Haarausfall

gegen fettige, schuppige, sensible Kopfhaut und für lichter werdendes Haar

Spécifique

Elixir Ultime

Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit mit Arganöl

für jegliche Haartypen

Elixir Ultime

Densifique

Mehr Fülle. Mehr Dichte. Neues Haar erwecken.

für lichter werdendes Haar sowie bei Haarausfall

Densifique

Réflection

Farbschutz und Leuchtkraft

für coloriertes oder gesträhntes Haar

Réflection

Cristalliste

Pflege und Glanz ohne Silikone

für normales bis trockenes Haar

Cristalliste

Dermo Calm

Entspannung und Beruhigung

für sensible, empfindliche Kopfhaut

Dermo Calm

Initialiste

Verbesserung der Haarqualität

für alle Haartypen

Initialiste

Couture Styling

Massgeschneidertes Styling mit langanhaltendem Halt

für alle Haartypen

Couture Styling

Soleil

UV-Schutz und Pflege

für sonengestresstes Haar

Soleil

Homme

Kräftigung und Fülle

für jegliche Männerhaartypen

Homme

Professionelle Haarpflege von Kérastase – die Klassiker

Im Jahr 1964 wurde Kérastase in Paris ins Leben gerufen – als erster Anbieter von professioneller Haarpflege, der fundierte Ergebnisse der Wissenschaft mit luxuriöser Haarpflege verbindet und darauf basierend innovative Haarprodukte kreiert. Dabei sind Produkte entstanden, die heute als Klassiker in der professionellen Haarpflege gelten und nicht mehr aus den exklusiven Salons wegzudenken sind. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel das Bain Divalent, oder die Erfindung der ersten Haarmaske (Masque capillaire à l’Huile de Germes de Mais). Ebenso die populärste Haarpflege-Serie von KérastaseNutritive.

Das Kérastase Prinzip

Die Haarpflege-Serien von Kérastase, übrigens auch oft als Kerastase oder sogar Karastase benannt, basieren auf folgendem Prinzip: Baden – Pflegen – pflegend Stylen. Machen Sie Haare shampoonieren zum Reinigungs-Ritual mit den «Bains», den Haarbädern, von Kérastase. Pflegen Sie Ihr Haar im Anschluss mit einer «Masque», einer Haarmaske, und entdecken Sie dann die verschiedenen Seren, Fluide und Konzentrate, die Ihr Haar reichhaltig pflegen.

Kérastase Haarpflege für jedes Bedürfnis

Haben Sie trockenes Haar? Oder zu schnell fettendes Haar? Möchten Sie Haarausfall bekämpfen, oder auf natürliche Haarpflege umsteigen? Kérastase als Profi Nr. 1 im Bereich der professionellen Haarpflege bietet für zahlreiche Problemstellungen die massgeschneiderte Lösung an. Dabei stützt sich die renommierte Marke auf jahrelange Erfahrung und die Rückmeldung der treuen Kundschaft. Kérastase Nutritive ist beispielsweise der Klassiker gegen trockenes und strapaziertes Haar, währenddem Kérastase Résistance für Reparatur und Kräftigung sorgt. Die neuste Kreation ist Kérastase Aura Botanica, die zu 98% aus natürlichen Zutaten hergestellt wurde, und somit erstklassige Haarpflege ohne Sulfate. Parabene oder Silikone ermöglicht.

Bitte warten...