Joico

Structure - Smooth Shock

Structure - Smooth Shock

Joico

Structure - Smooth Shock
Hairspray for sexy, smooth hair styles

Size: 150ml

Fr.23.15 ( Fr.26.00)

Delivery time: 3-5 working days

Details

Effect

Hair that is hard to style is now a thing from the past. Thanks to the Structure - Smooth Shock by Joico the crafting of sexy, smooth hair styles is no longer a problem! The unique luxurious foam which contains boxwood oil, ensures very smooth and extraordinarily well-styled hair. Your hair is effectively smoothed it and you will have no protruding hairs anymore. And yet another great plus: your hair is perfumed with a seductive scent!
Ideal for those who do not feel like styling stubborn hair, for the hair becomes easier to comb and also more supple. They are no more knots in your hair, but you get shiny, silky-soft hair. This product is fantastic in cae you have curly hair, for it provides greater definition and more structure. This product is perfect for all hair types, lengths and textures.


Application

Shake the product well before each use. Hold the can upside down and apply the amount of the size of a chestnut first into the palm. Then warm the product in the hands and distribute it subsequently in the hair. Make sure to particularly incorporate the product into the dry tips. The application can be done on towel-dried or dry hair. The retention factor is 1/5.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Curl support, Dry hair, Smoothing
Marke Joico

Please wait...

Joico

Structure - Smooth Shock

Structure - Smooth Shock

Joico

Structure - Smooth Shock
Haarspray für sexy, glatte Hairstyles

Grösse: 150ml

Fr. 23.15 ( Fr. 26.00)

Lieferzeit: 3-5 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Haar, welches sich nicht stylen lässt, gehört ab jetzt der Vergangenheit an. Dank dem Structure - Smooth Shock von Joico ist das Kreieren von sexy, glatte Hairstyles kein Problem mehr! Der einzigartig luxuriöse Schaum, der mit Buchsbaumöl versetzt ist, sorgt für sehr geschmeidiges und ausserordentlich gepflegtes Haar. Ihr Haar wird effektiv geglättet es und Sie werden keine abstehenden Haare mehr haben. Und noch ein tolles Plus: Ihr Haar wird verführerisch parfümiert!
Ideal für all diejenigen, die keine Lust auf störrisches Haar beim Stylen haben, da das Haar leichter zu kämmen und ausserdem geschmeidiger wird. Sie werden keine Knötchen im Haar mehr haben, dafür aber bekommen Sie glänzendes, seidig-weiches Haar. Dieses Produkt eignet sich fantastisch bei lockigem Haar, bei welchem es für mehr Definition und Struktur sorgt. Dieses Produkt ist perfekt geeignet für alle Haartypen, Längen und Texturen.

 

Anwendung

Schütteln Sie das Produkt gut vor jedem Gebrauch. Halten Sie die Dose kopfüber und geben Sie eine Menge in der Grösse einer Kastanie zunächst in die Handfläche. Erwärmen Sie das Produkt dann in den Händen und verteilen Sie es anschliessend im Haar. Achten Sie im Speziellen darauf, das Produkt in die trockeneren Spitzen einzuarbeiten. Die Anwendung kann auf handtuchtrockenem oder trockenem Haar erfolgen. Der Haltefaktor beträgt 1/5.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Glättung, Lockenunterstützung, Trockenes Haar
Marke Joico

Bitte warten...