Joico

"We believe happy hair is healthy hair": this statement perfectly resumes the principles of the renowned hair care brand Joico: healthy hair shows itself from its best side, radiates, shines, and has a natural momentum, it is just "happy". The products by Joico are based on this principle, and give your hair exactly what they need to radiate healthily. In our wide range of Joico you will find the right care for your hair!

K-Pak

Repair and reconstruction

for damaged, damaged hair

K-Pak

Moisture Recovery

Moisture and elasticity

for normal to dry hair

Moisture Recovery

Curl

MOISTURE AND DEFINITION

for curly and wavy hair

Curl

Color Endure

Luminosity and color protection

or colored, blond or gray hair

Color Endure

Body Luxe

Volume and strength

for weak, fine to normal hair

Body Luxe

Style & Finish

Texture and hold

for all hair types

Style & Finish

Daily Care

Compensation and care

for normal to slightly dry hair or scalp problems

Daily Care

Color Infuse

Preservation. Enhancement.

for colored hair

Color Infuse

Structure

Creative styling

for all hair types

Structure

Vapor Iron

Straightener with Keratin Therapy

for all hair types

Vapor Iron

InstaTint

Temporary color

for all hair types

InstaTint

Joico - passion for hair

Joico is not called "the healthy hair company" for nothing. Founded in 1975 in Los Angeles by a passionate hairdresser, the company has concentrated on the development of innovative, unprecedented hair care products right from the start. The goal was to combine state-of-the-art technology with first-class ingredients to create high-quality formulas for hair care and thus create the very best hair care products. Through its strong alliance with Shiseido, Joico is also benefiting from know-how in the area of health-conscious cosmetics.

Values and sustainability

The production Joico products respect nature, the environment and the animal. Joico does not make use of animal testing whenever possible and uses wind energy for its production.

Hair innovations from conviction

Joico only uses the best, most natural and most gentle ingredients. In conjunction with the technological innovations, Joico succeeds in the creation of perfect hair care products.
Joico's hair innovations include:

  • Quadramine Complex: Works with 19 amino acids, which naturally occur in human hair keratin. The "MWS" value on the products determines the degree of repair needs of the hair so that you can even choose the product that matches your hair needs perfectly. The deeper this value, the deeper the amino acids penetrate the hair structure.
  • Bio-advanced Peptide Complex: The science has found that in the case of damaged hair, peptides that begin or end with arginine / cysteine are most frequently missing. Therefore, the Bio-advanced Peptide Complex precisely restores the structure of the hair with these arginine / cysteine molecules.

Please wait...

Joico

«We believe happy hear is healthy hair»: diese Aussage von Joico fasst die Hintergründe der renommierten Haarpflegemarke Joico hervorragend zusammen: Gesundes Haar zeigt sich von seiner schönsten Seite, strahlt, glänzt, und hat einen natürlichen Schwung, ist «happy». Die Produkte von Joico basieren auf diesem Grundsatz, und geben Ihrem Haar genau das, was sie brauchen, um gesund zu strahlen. In unserem vielfältigen Joico-Sortiment finden Sie bestimmt die richtige Pflege für Ihre Haare!

K-Pak

Reparatur und Rekonstruktion

für strapaziertes, geschädigtes Haar

K-Pak

Moisture Recovery

Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität

für normales bis trockenes Haar

Moisture Recovery

Curl

FEUCHTIGKEIT UND DEFINITION

für lockiges und welliges Haar

Curl

Color Endure

Leuchtkraft und Farbschutz

für coloriertes, blondes oder graues Haar

Color Endure

Body Luxe

Volumen und Stärke

für kraftloses, feines bis normales Haar

Body Luxe

Smooth Cure

Glättung und Geschmeidigkeit

für dickes, krauses und widerspenstiges Haar

Smooth Cure

Style & Finish

Textur und Halt

für alle Haartypen

Style & Finish

Daily Care

Ausgleich und Pflege

für normales bis leicht trockenes Haar oder Kopfhautprobleme

Daily Care

Color Infuse

Bewahrung. Intensität.

für gefärbte Haare

Color Infuse

Structure

Kreatives Styling

für alle Haartypen

Structure

Vapor Iron

Glätteisen mit Keratin Therapie

für alle Haartypen

Vapor Iron

InstaTint

bunte Temporärfarben

für alle Haartypen

InstaTint

Joico - aus Leidenschaft für die Haare

Joico wird nicht umsonst auch "the healthy hair company" genannt. Das 1975 in Los Angeles von einem leidenschaftlichen Coiffeur gegründete Unternehmen hat sich von Anfang an voll und ganz auf die Entwicklung von innovativen, noch nie dagewesenen Haarpflege-Produkte konzentriert. Das Ziel war, modernste Technologie mit erstklassigen Inhaltsstoffen zu verbinden, um so hochwertige Formeln für die Haarpflege zu entwickeln und nur die allerbesten Pflegeprodukte zu kreieren. Durch das starke Bündnis mit Shiseido profitiert Joico zusätzlich von Know-How im Bereich gesundheitsschonender Kosmetik.

Werte und Nachhaltigkeit

Bei der Produktion der Joico-Produkte wird Respekt vor der Natur, Umwelt und Tier gross geschrieben. Auf Tierversuche wird wenn immer möglich verzichtet und die Produktionen von Joico werden mit Windenergie angetrieben.


Haarinnovationen aus Überzeugung


In den Joico Produkten kommen nur die besten, naturnächsten und schonendsten Inhaltsstoffe zur Verwendung. In Verbindung mit den technologischen Innovationen gelingt Joico so die Kreation von perfekten Haarpflegeprodukten.

Zu den Haarinnovationen von Joico gehören:

  • Quadramin-Komplex: Wirkt mit 19 Aminosäuren, die natürlicherweise im menschlichen Haar-Keratin vorkommen. Der „MWS“-Wert auf den Produkten bestimmt den Grad an Reparaturbedarf des Haars, sodass Sie von Ihrem Lieblingsprodukt sogar noch das zu Ihrem Haarbedürfnis passende Produkt auswählen können. Je tiefer dieser Wert ist, desto tiefer dringen die Aminosäuren in die Haarstruktur ein. 
  • Bio-advanced Peptide Complex: Die Wissenschaft hat herausgefunden, dass bei geschädigtem Haar Peptide, die mit Arginin/ Cystin beginnen oder enden, am häufigsten fehlen. Daher baut der Bio-advanced Peptide Complex genau mit diesen Arginin/ Cystin Molekülen die Haarstruktur auf natürliche Weise wieder auf.

 

Bitte warten...