John Masters Organics

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer

Vegan Bio

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer

John Masters Organics

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer
For healthy and shiny hair

Size: 236ml

Fr.30.00

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer by John Masters combines two products in one. One is a scalp cleansing color fixator and the other to a shine conditioner. This product uses a formula of 8 certified organic herbs and essential oils, like organic apple cider vinegar to remove residue from the scalp. In addition, the pH of the scalp is regulated and balanced out. You will get shiny and healthy hair. The product is very well suited for permed and color-treated hair
.
Application

Apply the product after shampooing and before using a conditioner. In order to do so, put   1-2 cap-quantities in a glass of water (about 300ml) and rinse hair then. Let it then take effect for 1-3 minutes. Then wash your well. Then use a conditioner fot the all-round care.

Ingredients

Apple Cider Vinegar
removes sebum, product residues, limescale and has a neutralizing effect on the pH value after chemical treatments.
Lemon oil is
antibacterial, antiseptic, antioxidant.
Nettle
provides strength and shine.
Rosemary oil stimulates hair growth and gives your hair volume and shine.

 

Vinegar (apple cider),* aqua (water), chamomilla recutica (chamomile) flower extract,* calendula officinalis (calendula) flower extract,* camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract,* rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf/stem extract,* urtica dioica (nettle) root extract,* potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, citrus medica limonium (lemon) peel oil,* citrus aurantifolia (lime) peel oil*

* Certified Organic

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, More shine, Organic, Vegan
Marke John Masters Organics

Please wait...

John Masters Organics

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer

Vegan Bio

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer

John Masters Organics

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer
Für gesundes und glänzendes Haar

Grösse: 236ml

Fr. 30.00

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Herbal Cider Hair Clarifier & Color Sealer von John Masters vereint zwei Produkte. Zum einen handelt es sich hierbei um einen Kopfhaut klärender Farbfixierer und zum anderen um eine Glanzspülung. Mithilfe von 8 zertifiziert organischen Kräutern, essentiellen Ölen und organischem Apfelessig werden Rückstände von der Kopfhaut entfernt. Zusätzlich wird der pH-Wert der Kopfhaut reguliert. Sie erhalten ein glänzendes und gesundes Haar. Das Produkt eignet sich sehr gut für dauergewelltes und farbbehandeltes Haar.

Anwendung

Wenden Sie das Produkt nach dem Shampoonieren und vor dem Conditioner an. Geben Sie dazu 1-2 Verschlusskappen in ein Glas Wasser (ca. 300ml) und spülen Sie es über das Haar. Lassen Sie es 1-3 Minuten einwirken. Danach gut auswaschen. Anschließend Conditioner verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Apfelessig entfernt Talg, Produktreste, Kalkrückstände, der pH Wert wirkt nach chemischen Behandlungen neutralisierend.

Zitronen Öl ist antibakteriell, antiseptisch, antioxidativ.

Brennnessel sorgt für Kraft und Glanz.

Rosmarin Öl stimuliert das Haarwachstum und schenkt Ihrem Haar Volumen und Glanz.

 

Vinegar (apple cider),* aqua (water), chamomilla recutica (chamomile) flower extract,* calendula officinalis (calendula) flower extract,* camellia sinensis (green tea) leaf extract,* rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf/stem extract,* urtica dioica (nettle) root extract,* potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, citrus medica limonium (lemon) peel oil,* citrus aurantifolia (lime) peel oil*

* Zertifiziert Bio

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Biologisch, Farbschutz, Mehr Glanz, Vegan
Marke John Masters Organics

Bitte warten...