Wella

Wella offers a wide range of products. Find all the right hair care products for your needs. The brand offers several lines like Professionals Care, Wella Professionals Styling, Wella SP Men and Wella System Professional. Also the most popular and largest series being System Professionals where all your wishes come true. No matter what type of hair you have, there is something for everyone. A professional and versatile brand that convinces by its quality.

SP System Professional

Care and styling at the highest level

for every hair type and every need

SP System Professional

EIMI

Blow-dry. Modeling. Fixation.

for all hair types

EIMI

SP Styling

structure and control

for all hair types

SP Styling

SP Men

care and styling

for all the men hair types

SP Men

Professionals Care

Professional care

for all hair types and all needs

Professionals Care

Tools

Smoothing protection. Drying.

for all hair types

Tools

Wella Professionals

Founded in 1880, Wella has developed into a top supplier of professional hair products. An exorbitant product diversity, innovative technologies, and professional hair care products for at home and the salon, as well as the training of hairstylists make the brand today. The experience of more than a century makes Wella the absolute pro and also trendsetter in the hair care industry!

The product range

Wella offers not only hair care lines but professional hair care and styling, hair care for men and hair care tools. The following categories reflect some of the perfectly designed hair care lines for the different hair challenges. Whether you need repair or scalp care, more volume or perfect styling; find it at Wella!

  • Wella System Professional: hairpins for every need 
  • Wella EIMI: perfect styling as from the salon 
  • Wella Professionals Care: Professional hair care 
  • System Professionals Men: Hair care for men 
  • Etc. 

Find the right Wella product at shampoo.ch: Browse through the online range, you will be surprised by the large number of products!

Please wait...

Wella

La marque Wella propose une large gamme de produits. Trouver tous les bons produits de soins capillaires pour vos besoins. La marque propose plusieurs lignes comme Professionals Care, Wella Professionals Styling, Wella SP Men et Wella System Professional . Aussi la série la plus populaire et la plus importante étant System Professionals grâce à laquelle tous vos souhaits se réalisent. Peu importe quel type de cheveux vous avez, il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde. Une marque professionnelle et polyvalente qui convainc par sa qualité.

SP System Professional

Soin et styling de qualité

pour tout type de cheveux et tous les souhaits

SP System Professional

EIMI

Sécher. Modeler. Fixer.

pour tout type de cheveux

EIMI

SP Styling

Struktur und Kontrolle

für alle Haartypen

SP Styling

SP Men

Soin et styling

pour tout type de cheveux de l'homme

SP Men

Professionals Care

Soin professionnel

pour tout type de cheveux et tous les souhaits

Professionals Care

Machine

Lissage. Protection. Sécher.

pour tout type de cheveux

Machine

Wella Professionals 
Fondée en 1880, Wella a grandi pour devenir un des fournisseurs du premier plan de produits capillaires professionnels. Une gamme exorbitante des produits, des technologies innovantes et des offres de produits professionnels pour la maison ainsi que dans le salon et la formation des coiffeurs font la marque aujourd'hui. L'expérience de plus d'un siècle fait de Wella un pro et trendsetter absolu dans l'industrie des soins capillaires ! 

La gamme de produits 
Wella offre non seulement des séries de soins capillaires, mais les produits coiffants, soins capillaires pour hommes ainsi que des outils de cheveux. Les principales catégories qui correspondent parfaitement aux différents besoins capillaires sont listés ci-dessous (liste non complète) :

  • Système Wella Professional : soins capillaires pour tous les besoins 
  • Wella EIMI : pour un coiffage parfait comme le salon 
  • Wella Professionals Care : soins capillaires professionnels
  • System Professionals Men : soins capillaires pour hommes 
  • etc.

Trouver le bon produit Wella pour vous chez shampoo.ch : parcourez la sélection en ligne, vous serez surpris par le grand nombre de produits !

Veuillez patienter...