Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo
Shampoo for magnificent, long-lasting volume

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo by Tigi is our most advanced volume shampoo! Its innovative technology unfolds during shampooing and guarantees therefore more volume, which you can see and feel! During drying with a hair dryer, a "volume memory" unfolds. Once activated, this technology guarantees a form to which the hair may at any time again "remember" later that day.

Once your hair will show the devastating effects of gravity, the volume memory effect ensures that your hair simply finds its way back again to its stored, voluminous form. Thus, the party can go on all night!

Application

Apply the product to damp hair to make it foam up and focus especially on the hairline. Rinse the hair then carefully and use the FULLY LOADED ™ volume imparting jelly conditioner afterwards. then blow-dry your hair dry with your favorite brush.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, More shine, More volume, Thin hair
Marke Tigi

Please wait...

Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo

new
Shampoing / Soin / Marques / TIGI / Bed Head / Pflege /

Tigi

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo
Shampoing pour un magnifique volume de longue durée
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post TIG037004

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Bed Head - Fully Loaded Massive Volume Shampoo de Tigi est notre shampooing de volume le plus avancé! Sa technologie innovante se déplie pendant le shampooing et garantit de cette manière plus de volume, que vous pouvez voir et sentir! Pendant le séchage avec un sèche-cheveux, une «mémoire de volume» se déloie. Une fois activée, cette technologie aide à garantir une forme à laquelle les cheveux peut à tout moment «se souvenir» plus tard dans la journée.

Une fois vos cheveux montrera les effets dévastateur de l'attraction terreste, l'effet de mémoire de volume garantit que vos cheveux retrouve simplement son volume. Ainsi, la fête peut durer toute la nuit!

Application

Faites le produit mousser dans les cheveux humides et concentrez-vous sur la ligne de naissance des cheveux. Rincez vos cheveux ensuite soigneusement et utilisez après le ™ FULLY LOADED jelly conditioner. Puis séchez vos cheveux en utilisant votre brosse préférée.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux secs  Cheveux fins  Plus de volume  Plus de brillance 
Cuir chevelu Cheveux fins
Effet Plus de brillance, Plus de volume
Marke Tigi

Veuillez patienter...