Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 2

Osis - Style Shifters 2

Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 2
For structure, control and definition
We are sorry, but this product is no longer deliverable. We recommend the following product: Osis - Session Label Flexible Hold Hairspray
Individual consultation
Call our cost-free hotline
0800 22 66 33

Size: 75ml

Fr.15.90 ( Fr.19.90)

Out of stock

Details

Description

Osis - Style Shifters 2 by Schwarzkopf givesstructure and model to your hair. The liquid spray ensures that you can enjoy the infinitely re-model of your hair, without it acting over-styled. Your hair has ultra strong structure, control and definition. For short to medium length hair.

The spray affirms by its light, incredible fine spray distribution. It offers infinite styling options and the perfect styling control. Your hair will not complain and does not have a stiff or sticky feel. The natural touch of your hair is obtained. Your hair not only shines, but retains its natural appearance. You can re-model it anytime.

Application

Spray the product into dry hair. Then twist, tousle or restructure it according to taste. If you wish, you can apply the product into the hands and then work into the hair.

Technology

The innovative liquid polymer technology combines 3 different polymers into a new elastic polymer. In addition, the product can be applied perfectly and evenly by its elastic formulation. Use of sorbitol and the elastic polymer make it possible that your hair can be perfectly re-model, without losing the styling control. The quantity of ingredients of Style Shifters range has been adjusted in the different control levels.

Additional Information

Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 2

Osis - Style Shifters 2

Schwarzkopf

Osis - Style Shifters 2
Pour la structure, le contrôle et la définition
Le produit souhaité n'est malheureusement plus disponible. Nous vous recommandons l'article suivant: Osis - Session Label Spray Fixation Flexible
Consultation individuelle ?
Appelez notre hot-line gratuite
0800 22 66 33

Taille: 75ml

15,90 CHF ( 19,90 CHF)

Épuisé

Détails

Description

 

Le Osis - Style Shifters 2 par Schwarzkopf donne de la structure et un modelage à vos cheveux. La pulvérisation de liquide garantit que vous pouvez profiter du re-modelage infini de vos cheveux, sans perdre le contrôle du style. Vos cheveux ont une structure, un contrôle et une définition ultra forts. Pour cheveux courts à mi-longs.

 

Le spray s'affirme par sa lumière et sa distribution fine de pulvérisation incroyable. Il offre des options de style infini et un contrôle de style parfait. Vos cheveux ne se plaindront pas et vous n'aurez pas de sensation de raideur ou collante. La touche naturelle de vos cheveux est obtenue. Vos cheveux non seulement brillent, mais conservent leur aspect naturel. Vous pouvez re-modeler à tout moment.

 

Application

 

Vaporiser le produit sur les cheveux secs. Puis tourner, ébouriffer ou restructurer selon vos goûts. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez appliquer le produit dans les mains et ensuite travailler dans les cheveux.

 

Technologie

 

La technologie innovante de polymère liquide combine 3 polymères différents dans un nouveau polymère élastique. En outre, le produit peut être appliqué parfaitement et uniformément par sa formule élastique. L'utilisation de sorbitol et le polymère élastique permettent que vos cheveux puissent être parfaitement re-modeler, sans perdre le contrôle de coiffage. La quantité des ingrédients de la gamme de style Shifters a été ajusté dans les différents niveaux de contrôle.

Informations complémentaires

Marke Schwarzkopf

Veuillez patienter...