Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo
Gentle cleansing that combats dandruff

Size: 200ml

Fr.17.20 ( Fr.24.60)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo by Schwarzkopf promises a gentle pure clean and remove dandruff flakes, your scalp will be cleaned effectively. The fungus that causes dandruff is counteracted efficiently. Thus, your scalp is cleaned. In addition, the formation of new dandruff is prevented. With pH 4.5-4.9 and Care Level 1. The shampoo is enchanted with the scent of fresh lemon and soothing lemongrass.

Application

Apply the product from the hair roots evenly on to the neck. Separate approximately 5 cm below the center parting a horizontal crown and the application proceeds carefully. Then you put on about 10 cm below the center parting and separating again a horizontal crown. Perform the treatment so on until the entire head is covered.

Technology

Allantoin calms and soothes the scalp.

Panthenol gives your scalp and hair maximum moisture.

Zinc pyrithione is known as the most effective, while gentle ingredient for dandruff and combats the micro-organisms that are responsible for the formation of dandruff.

Lemongrass extract (cymbopogon Schoenanthus) convinces by its nourishing properties from the inside out. The extract is often used in herbal remedies. It has a progressive, anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory effect and also cleans and soothes the scalp.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, Scalp soothing
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo
Le nettoyage doux qui combat les pellicules

Taille: 200ml

17,20 CHF ( 24,60 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Description

 

Le Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Shampoo par Schwarzkopf promet une propreté douce et pure et de supprimer les pellicules , votre cuir chevelu sera nettoyé efficacement. Le champignon qui cause les pellicules est contrecarré efficacement. Ainsi, votre cuir chevelu est nettoyé. En outre, la formation de nouvelles pellicules est empêchée. Avec un pH de 4,5-4,9 et un niveau de soin 1. Le shampooing est enchanté avec un parfum de citron frais et à de citronnelle apaisante.

 

Application

 

Appliquer le produit à partir de la racine des cheveux uniformément jusqu'au cou. Séparer environ 5 cm en dessous du centre en séparant comme une couronne horizontale et l'application se déroulera bien. Ensuite, mettre sur environ 10 cm en dessous du centre de séparation et séparer à nouveau une couronne horizontale. Effectuer le traitement ainsi de suite jusqu'à ce que la tête entière soit couverte.

 

Technologie

 

L'allantoïne calme et apaise le cuir chevelu.

 

Le panthénol donne à votre cuir chevelu et à vos cheveux un maximum d'hydratation.

Le pyrithione de zinc est connu comme étant le plus efficace de tout les ingrédients doux pour les pellicules et il lutte contre les micro-organismes qui sont responsables de la formation de pellicules.

Les extraits de citronnelle (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus) convainquent par leur propriétés nourrissantes depuis l'intérieur. L'extrait est souvent utilisé dans les remèdes à base de plantes. Il a un effet progressif, anti-bactérien et anti-inflammatoire et nettoie également et apaise le cuir chevelu.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-pellicules, Apaisement du cuir chevelu
Marke Schwarzkopf

Veuillez patienter...