Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid
To remove dandruff and scalp soothing

Size: 100ml

Fr.17.30 ( Fr.21.60)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid by Schwarzkopf not only frees hair types from dandruff, but also helps sooth the scalp. The fungus that causes dandruff is counteracted efficiently. Your hair is gently cleansed and the formation of new dandruff is prevented. With pH 4.5-4.9 and Care Level 1. The product convinces with scent of fresh lemon and soothing lemongrass.

Application

Apply the product from the hairline to the nape carefully. Separating approximately 5 cm below the center parting a horizontal crown and the application proceeds carefully. Then set at about 10 cm below the center parting and separating again a horizontal crown. Perform the treatment so on until the entire head is covered.

Technology

Allantoin calms and soothes the scalp.

Panthenol gives your scalp and hair maximum moisture.

Zinc pyrithione is known as the most effective, while gentle ingredient for dandruff and combats the micro-organisms that are responsible for the formation of dandruff.

Lemongrass extract (cymbopogon Schoenanthus) convinces by its nourishing properties from the inside out. The extract is often used in herbal remedies. It has a progressive, anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory effect and also cleans and soothes the scalp.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, Scalp soothing
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid
Pour supprimer les pellicules et apaiser le cuir chevelu

Taille: 100ml

17,30 CHF ( 21,60 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Description

 

Le Bonacure - Scalp Therapy Dandruff Control Fluid par Schwarzkopf libère non seulement les cheveux des pellicules , mais contribue également à bercer < / i> le cuir chevelu . Le champignon qui cause les pellicules est contrecarré efficacement. Vos cheveux sont nettoyés en douceur et la formation de nouvelles pellicules est empêchée. Avec un pH de 4,5-4,9 et un niveau de soin 1. Le produit convainc avec un parfum de citron frais et à la citronnelle apaisante.

 

Application

 

Appliquer le produit à partir de la racine des cheveux de la nuque avec soin. Séparer d'environ 5 cm en dessous du centre en séparant comme une couronne horizontale et l'application se déroulera bien. Régler ensuite à environ 10 cm au-dessous du centre de séparation et séparer à nouveau comme une couronne horizontale. Effectuer le traitement ainsi de suite jusqu'à ce que la tête entière soit couverte.

 

Technologie

 

L'allantoïne calme et apaise le cuir chevelu.

 

Le panthénol donne à votre cuir chevelu et vos cheveux un maximum d'hydratation.

 

Le pyrithione de zinc est connu comme étant le plus efficace de tout les ingrédients doux pour les pellicules et il lutte contre les micro-organismes qui sont responsables de la formation de pellicules.

 

Les extraits de citronnelle (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus) convainquent par leur propriétés nourrissantes depuis l'intérieur. L'extrait est souvent utilisé dans les remèdes à base de plantes. Il a un effet progressif, anti-bactérien et anti-inflammatoire et nettoie également et apaise le cuir chevelu.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-pellicules, Apaisement du cuir chevelu
Marke Schwarzkopf

Veuillez patienter...