Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum

Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum


Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum
For Thinning Hair

Size: 7 x 10ml

Fr.47.90 ( Fr.59.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum by Schwarzkopf in just 6 weeks weeks will give your hair more strength. Hair loss is noticeably reduced (except for morbid hair loss), for healthier looking hair. Your hair will have more vitality and vigor.


Apply the product generously twice a day all over the scalp. Then do not wash. Use the product for a period of 6 weeks. After the application, you can use the BC Hair Activator hair restorative tonic to achieve stable results. Use during the entire period covered by the activation shampoo. Overall, the application should be used 24 weeks.


Use if your hair is thinning, when hair loss must be reduced. This object is achieved when the production of the growth factors is increased at the roots. In addition, the hair follicles are supplied with effective nutrients. Thus, the hair and scalp are revitalized, hair loss is reduced and your hair root vitality are maintained. The formula of the product enables the hair root and the hair root is stimulated. In addition, herbal extracts and essential oils for the hair like the esterification blend thus improving the quality of your hair care.

Additional Information

Hair type Hair loss, Thin hair
Marke Schwarzkopf

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum

Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum

Schwarzkopf

Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum
Pour cheveux clairsemés

Taille: 7 x 10ml

44,90 CHF ( 59,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Description

 

Le Bonacure - Hair Activator Serum par Schwarzkopf en seulement 6 semaines semaines donnera à vos cheveux plus de force . La perte de cheveux est sensiblement réduite (sauf pour la perte de cheveux morbide), pour la recherche de cheveux plus sains. Vos cheveux auront plus de vitalité et de vigueur .

 

Application

 

Appliquer le produit généreusement deux fois par jour sur tout le cuir chevelu. Ensuite, ne pas laver. Utiliser le produit pendant une période de 6 semaines. Après l'application, vous pouvez utiliser le tonique réparateur BC Activator pour obtenir des résultats stables. Utilisez pendant toute la période couverte par le shampooing d'activation. Dans l'ensemble, l'application doit être utilisé 24 semaines.

 

Technologie

 

Utilisez si vos cheveux sont éclaircis, lorsque la perte de cheveux doit être réduite. Cet objectif est atteint lorsque la production de facteurs de croissance est augmentée au niveau des racines. En outre, les follicules pileux sont alimentés en nutriments efficaces. Ainsi, les cheveux et le cuir chevelu sont revitalisés, la perte de cheveux est réduite et la vitalité de la racine des cheveux est maintenue. La formule du produit permet de stimuler la racine des cheveux. En outre, des extraits de plantes et des huiles essentielles pour les cheveux comme l'estérification sont mélangés pour ainsi améliorer la qualité de vos soins de cheveux.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux fins, Chute de cheveux
Marke Schwarzkopf

Veuillez patienter...