Schwarzkopf

The Schwarzkopf Brand offers a wide range of products. The products support the beauty and health of your hair. Your hair will receive a full pampering and get a new luster.

The ingredients of Schwarzkopf BC, Schwarzkopf Seah or Schwarzkopf Igora will maintain your hair optimally. In addition to care with the Schwarzkopf shampoo and conditioner, your hair will not only have a unique luster, but will also be well supplied with moisture. With the the Schwarzkopf Igora Vibrance colorants you hair will have outstanding color and vibrance from Schwarzkopf. With Schwarzkopf Igora each hair gets the right color cast. The Schwarzkopf Bonacure line is considered holistic and individually tailored hair care program.

Bonacure

beautify. pamper.

for every hair type and every need.

Bonacure

Osis

CREATIVE STYLING

for all hair types

Osis

Blond Me

HAIR CARE. STYLING.

for all blondes

Blond Me

[3D]MEN

HAIR CARE. STYLING.

for all men's hair types

[3D]MEN

Tools

Smoothing. Drying. Brushing.

for all hair types

Tools

Silhouette

CREATIVE STYLING

for all hair types

Silhouette

Seah

Professional spa treatment

for every hair type and every need

Seah

Essensity

Natural Hair Care

for colored hair that is damaged or dry

Essensity

Colouring

Dyeing. Toning. Refreshing.

for all hair types

Colouring

Schwarzkopf


Schwarzkopf: a true hair care pioneer

Today, Schwarzkopf is undisputedly one of the world's most famous hair care brands. No wonder, because Schwarzkopf has already gained a lot of experience: Hans Schwarzkopf started the business in 1898 (!) when he opened a drugstore in Germany. Inspired by specific demands of the clientele, he soon began to work on a liquid hair-drier (until this time there were only hair soap bars). In the year 1903 the «Shampoon» was born, a hair-washing powder to be dissolved in water. It was the first liquid detergent for hair on the European market. In 1933 the next innovation follows: «Onalkanal» was the first soap-free, liquid hair cleanser worldwide and today considered to be the actual prototype for today's hair shampoos.

The success story

With the development of the first liquid hair-washing detergent at all, a huge milestone was laid for the success of the Schwarzkopf brand. Through the groundbreaking success of the first liquid shampoo, Mr. Schwarzkopf concludes his drugstore to concentrate fully on the development of more hair care products. This was followed by trade connections in Europe and the opening of the very first training center for hairdressers in Hamburg. Schwarzkopf proved an extraordinary flair of “Zeitgeist” and developed rapidly to a cosmetics company of international format. Today, Schwarzkopf is one of the main brands of the Henkel Group and operates an almost unmanageable number of product lines and submarkers. In 2009, Schwarzkopf celebrated its 111th anniversary and was voted "Most Trusted Brand" by Reader's Digest eleven times.

The range

Schwarzkopf offers hair care products for professional use in salons as well as for the end customer at home since the beginning. Brands such as Taft (3 Wetter Taft), Gliss Kur or Schauma are omnipresent in the media and adorn the supermarket shelves. Many classics have developed for professional use, and the hair care giant does not wait long for further innovations and developments. In order to provide the right care for every hair care necessity, Schwarzkopf has established the following product lines, amongst others :

• Bonacure
• Osis
• Coloration (Igora, Fibreplex)
• Blond Me

Whether you are looking for repair care, colouration and colour protection, care of blond hair or styling products. Browse through our Schwarzkopf online range and find your favourites.

Please wait...

Schwarzkopf

La marque Schwarzkopf propose une large gamme de produits. Ces produits entretiennent la beauté et la santé de vos cheveux. Vos cheveux seront dorlotés complètement et obtiendront un nouveau lustre .

 

Les ingrédients de Schwarzkopf BC, Schwarzkopf Seah ou Schwarzkopf Igora maintiendront vos cheveux de façon optimale. En plus de prendre soin avec le shampooing et le revitalisant Schwarzkopf, vos cheveux auront non seulement un éclat unique, mais seront également bien hydratés. Avec les colorants Schwarzkopf Igora Vibrance vos cheveux auront une couleur exceptionnelle et la vibrance de Schwarzkopf. Avec Schwarzkopf Igora chaque cheveu obtient une bonne distribution de couleur. La ligne Schwarzkopf Bonacure est considérée comme un programme de soins capillaires holistique et individualisé.

Bonacure

Des cheveux visiblement plus beaux

pour tout type de cheveux et tous les souhaits

Bonacure

Osis

Styling créatif

pour tout type de cheveux

Osis

Blond Me

Soin et styling

pour les cheveux blonds

Blond Me

[3D]MEN

Soin et styling

pour tout type de cheveux de l'homme

[3D]MEN

Tools

Lissage. Séchage. Brosser.

pour tout type de cheveux

Tools

Silhouette

Styling créatif

pour tout type de cheveux

Silhouette

Seah

Traitement spa professionnel

pour tout type de cheveux et tous les souhaits

Seah

Essensity

Produits naturels

pour cheveux colores, qui sont sensibilisés ou secs

Essensity

Coloration

Coloration. Couleurs. Rafraîchissement.

pour tout type de cheveux

Coloration

Schwarzkopf

 

Schwarzkopf : un véritable pionnier en domaine des soins capillaires

Aujourd'hui, Schwarzkopf est sans aucun doute l'un des plus célèbres marques de soins capillaires du monde. Pas étonnant, puisque Schwarzkopf a déjà gagné beaucoup d'expérience : Monsieur Hans Schwarzkopf a fait les débuts en 1898 (!) en ouvrant une pharmacie. Inspiré par les demandes spécifiques des clients, il s’est aussitôt mise à élaborer un shampooing liquide (jusqu'à ce moment-là il n'y avait que des savons de cheveux à la pièce). En 1903, le « Shampoon » est né, une poudre de lavage des cheveux, qui est dissous dans l'eau. Il est la première espèce de « shampooing » liquide du tout sur le marché européen. Déjà en 1933, la prochaine innovation est prête : « Onalkanal » est le premier shampooing sans savon dans le monde entier et est considéré comme le prototype réel pour les shampooings d'aujourd'hui.

L'histoire du succès

Avec le développement du premier shampooing liquide du tout, une étape énorme pour le succès de Schwarzkopf a été posée. Grâce au succès révolutionnaire des premiers shampooings liquides, Monsieur Schwarzkopf conclut sa pharmacie pour se concentrer pleinement sur le développement d'autres produits de soins capillaires. Des liens commerciaux dans l’Europe suivent ainsi que l'ouverture du premier centre de formation pour les coiffeurs à Hambourg. Schwarzkopf a montré un extraordinaire sens de l'air du temps et s’est rapidement développé en société de cosmétiques au format international. Aujourd'hui, Schwarzkopf est l'une des principales marques du Groupe Henkel et exploite un large éventail de lignes de produits et sous-marques. En 2009, Schwarzkopf a célébré son anniversaire de 111 ans et a été nommé par Readers Digest à la « Most Trusted Brand » (la marque la plus digne de confiance) onces fois.

La gamme

Schwarzkopf propose des produits de soins capillaires pour un usage professionnel dans les salons, ainsi que pour le consommateur à la maison. Des marques telles que Taft (3 Wetter Taft), Gliss, Schauma sont omniprésentes dans les médias et ornent les étagères des supermarchés. Pour un usage professionnel, de nombreux classiques ont été développé et le géant de soins capillaires ne laisse jamais attendre longtemps pour d'autres innovations. Pour offrir des soins appropriés pour tous les besoins capillaires, Schwarzkopf propose en autre les lignes suivantes : 

• Bonacure
• Osis
• Coloration (toute la gamme Igora, Fibreplex etc.)
• Blond Me

Que ce soit des soins régénérants, coloration et protection de couleur, des soins spécifiques pour les cheveux blonds ou les produits coiffants : Parcourez notre gamme Schwarzkopf en ligne et trouvez vos favoris.

Veuillez patienter...