Salon

André Joe: Top quality stylings and service

Besides our online service we also deliver a brilliant performance offline: discover our beauty salon André Joe right at the Zurich main station! A friendly and professional team of hairdressers welcomes you from Monday to Sunday – 365 days a year.

André Joe offers a wide range of services like wash, cut, dry, color, forming and unique hairstyles according to your wishes. André Joe also offers special services: experience an extensive analysis of hair and scalp or book a special event! Learn more about it at www.andrejoe.ch.

Andre Joe Header

Andre Joe Logo

André Joe Coiffure | Shopville–Plaza | Hauptbahnhof Zürich | 8001 Zürich
[email protected] | 044 212 42 42 | www.andrejoe.ch     

 


 

Creative, trendy, individual – that’s McCoiffure

With McCoiffure you are always at the cutting edge: our young, dynamic team impresses with creative stylings and a precise cut! The latest trends and individuality are always a top priority. Leave your hair to the professionals. While getting your hair cut and styled at McCoiffure you can enjoy some good music and surf iPads at your seat – all that at fair prices!

McCoiffure is right in the heart of Zurich Main Station and open on 365 days a year – even on Sundays and holidays!

Learn more about it and save your appointment at www.mccoiffure.ch

Salon McCoiffure

 


 Label McCoiffure   

McCoiffure Group AG | Hauptbahnhof Bahnhofpassage | 8001 Zürich

[email protected] | 044 212 32 32 | www.mccoiffure.ch

Please wait...

Nos Salons

André Joe: Coiffage et service de haut niveau

Outre notre offre online nous excellons aussi offline avec un service de plus haute qualité: découvrez le nôtre salon André Joe à la gare centrale de Zurich! Le team aimable et professionnel vous reçoit du lundi au dimanche – 365 jours par an.

L’offre variée de André Joe comprend des services dans les sections suivantes : «Wash, Cut, Dry, Color, Forming et Beauty». André Joe vous offre aussi des services extraordinaires: faites l’expérience d’une consultation complète des cheveux et du cuir chevelu ou réservez une journée découverte ! En savoir plus chez www.andrejoe.ch.

 

Andre Joe Header

 

 

Andre Joe Logo

André Joe Coiffure | Shopville–Plaza | Gare Centrale Zürich | 8001 Zürich
[email protected] | 044 212 42 42 | www.andrejoe.ch

 


 

Créatif, en vogue, individuel – ça c’est McCoiffure

Avec McCoiffure vous êtes à l’air du temps: notre team jeune et dynamique convainc avec les coiffages créatifs et le coup précise! Les tendances actuelles et l’individualité sont toujours la top priorité. Mettez vos cheveux à la disposition des professionnelles. Pendant que le team de McCoiffure vous faites les cheveux vous pouvez jouir de bonne musique et naviguer sur l’iPad en votre place – Tous ça à des prix raisonnables!

McCoiffure est en cœur de la gare centrale de Zurich et est ouvert pour vous pendant 365 jours par an – aussi le dimanche et les jours fériés!

Réservez une date et découvrez encore plus chez www.mccoiffure.ch

 

McCoiffure Group AG | Hauptbahnhof Bahnhofpassage | 8001 Zürich
[email protected] | 044 212 32 32 | www.mccoiffure.ch     

Veuillez patienter...