Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03
For a satin-smooth finish and strengthening of your hair
We are sorry, but this product is no longer deliverable. We recommend the following product: Tecni. Art - Dual Stylers Sleek & Swing
Individual consultation
Call our cost-free hotline
0800 22 66 33

Size: 30ml

Fr.25.60 ( Fr.32.00)

Out of stock

Details

Effect

The Two Smooth 03 of Redken is an innovative double-serum that gives your hair a satin-smooth finish. By using this serum your hair is strengthened and repaired. In addition, the product convinces by the Redken patented Intra-Cyclanes Technology. This fills gaps in the cuticle and strengthens each hair fiber. The serum is suitable for all who want tamed, strengthened and shiny hair.

Application

Put a pumping amount of double serum in your palms and distribute it evenly throughout your hair. You can apply the product both to towel-dried or dry hair.

Technology

Depending on your hair type, your hair needs different smoothing products. With the exclusive Straight-Out Complex with moisturizing coconut and olive oil and restorative proteins your hair gets a stunning smoothing and shine. The anti-frizz technology your hair is given a long-lasting anti-frizz control and you get a smooth, shiny finish.

Tips

For a perfect result with shiny finish, we recommend the combination of Two Smooth 03 and Duo Shield 07. Enter both products on the towel-dried hair. In order to smooth out your hair perfectly, you blow-dry it afterwards with a paddle brush. If you want to ultimately tamed and straightend hair, you can straighten your hair with the straightening iron. Please observe that you bend the tips as little as possible so that the optimum protection is guaranteed. At the end, you can distribute a small amount of Two Smooth 03 in the hair lengths.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, More shine, Smoothing
Marke Redken

Please wait...

Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Styling - Two Smooth 03

Redken

Styling - Two Smooth 03
Pour une finition satinée et un renforcement de vos cheveux
Le produit souhaité n'est malheureusement plus disponible. Nous vous recommandons l'article suivant: Tecni. Art - Dual Stylers Sleek & Swing
Consultation individuelle ?
Appelez notre hot-line gratuite
0800 22 66 33

Taille: 30ml

25,60 CHF ( 32,00 CHF)

Épuisé

Détails

Effet

Le Two Smooth 03 de Redken est un double-sérum novateur qui donne à vos cheveux une finition satinée. Vos cheveux sont renforcés et réparés par le sérum. En outre, le produit convaincre par la technologie Intra-Cyclanes breveté par Redken. Ce produit remplit les lacunes dans la cuticule et renforce chaque fibre capillaire. Le sérum est adapté pour tous ceux qui veulent mieux maîtriser, renforcer et faire briller leurs cheveux.

Application

Dispersez une quantité de pompage du double-sérum dans vos paumes et dispersez-le également dans vos cheveux. Vous pouvez utiliser le produit à la fois dans les cheveux mi-secs ou secs.

Technologie

Dependant de votre type de cheveux, vos cheveux ont besoin de produits de lissage en plus. Avec le Straight-Out Complex exclusif avec l'huile de noix de coco et d'olive hydratant et grâce aux protéines réparatrices voss cheveux obtiennent un lissage magnifique et une brillance formidable. Avec la technologie anti-frisottis vos cheveux deviennent plus controlable et garanti une anti-frisottis de longue durée, vous obtenez une finition lisse et brillante.

Conseil

Pour un résultat parfait avec finition brillante, nous recommandons la combinaison de Two Smooth 03 et le Duo Shield 07. Dispersez les deux produits sur vos cheveux mi-secs. Afin pour parfaitement lisser vos cheveux, vous devrez ensuite séchez vos chevex en utilisant une brosse. Si vous voulez ultimativement maîtriser vos cheveux et obtenir des cheveux raides, vous pouvez en plus utilisez un fer à lisser. Faites attention de ne pas plier les points aussi peu que possible afin que la protection optimale est garantie. A la fin, vous pouvez dispersez une petite quantité de Two Smooth 03 dans les longueurs de cheveux.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Lisser les cheveux, Plus de brillance
Marke Redken

Veuillez patienter...