Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense
More shine and resilience for thick and normal hair

Size: 100ml

Fr.39.20 ( Fr.49.00)

Out of stock

Details

Effect

With the Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense by Redken your hair gets a radiant, high-profile gloss. A mix of exclusive oils, extracted from apricot and coriander, provides you hair with the optimum protection. This product is also recommended to be used as a heat-protector before blow-drying. This unique, non-silicone oil treament penetrates into all layers of the hair fiber. This product is especially suited for thick and normal hair.

Application

Add two to three drops in the lengths of dry or slightly damp hair and distribute it. You can then style as usual. If required, apply again on your dry hair.

Hint

Before shampooing

You can use the product even before shampooing in order to supply your hair with the maximum effect of the ingredients. You simply massage a few drops in your hair and on the scalp and leave it for two to three minutes to act on them. Afterwards you can wash your hair as usual. This ensures your hair care to de sufficiently moisturized and especially fine hair is supplied with nutritive substances - without weighing the hair down.

Overnight

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense can also be applied overnight during sleep and provides for a nourishing deep care.

Before the styling products

For a simple styling, distribute a few drops of this hair oil before the styling products into the dry hair. This allows the hair to untangle easier and to be easily styled. In addition, it is well protected from the heat of the hair dryer, the flat iron ot the curling iron.

In dry hair

This product can be idealy applied even in dry hair and assures an anti-fizz protection.

Additional Information

Marke Redken

Please wait...

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense

Redken

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense
Plus d'éclat et de la résilience épaisse pour les cheveux normaux

Taille: 100ml

39,20 CHF ( 49,00 CHF)

Épuisé

Détails

Effet

Avec Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense de Redken vos cheveux obtient un éclat radieux de haut-profil. Un mélange d'huiles exclusives, extraite de l'abricot et de la coriandre, offrent à vos cheveux une protection optimale. Cet huile est même recommandé comme un bouclier thermique en face du brushing. Cette unique traitement sans silicone pénètre dans toutes les couches de la fibre capillaire. Ce produit est particulièrement bon est pour les cheveux épais et normaux.

Application

Dispersez deux à trois gouttes dans les longueurs de cheveux sec ou légèrement humide et puis distribuez bien le produit. Vous pouvez ensuite coiffer vos cheveux comme d'habitude. Si nécessaire, appliquer à nouveau dans les cheveux secs.

Tips

Avant le shampooing

Vous pouvez utiliser ce produit même avant le shampooing pour fournir les effets maximales des ingrédiants aux cheveux. Vous massez simplement quelques gouttes dans les cheveux et sur le cuir chevelu et laissez-le agir pendant deux à trois minutes pour prendre effet. Puis vous pouvez laver vos cheveux comme d'habitude. Cela garantit le soin d'humidité suffisante aux cheveux à et les cheveux obtiennent tous les substances nutritives - tout ça sans alourdir les cheveux.

Pendant la nuit

Diamond Oil - Shatterproof Shine Intense peut également être appliquée pendant la nuit pendant le sommeil, pour que le soin profond et nourrissant est assuré aux cheveux.

Avant que les produits coiffants

Pour une coiffure simple, distribuez quelques gouttes d'huile dans cheveux secs avant l'utilisation des produits de coiffage. Cela permet aux cheveux de démêler et d'être coiffé plus facilement. En outre, les cheveux sont bien protégés contre la chaleur d'un sèche-cheveux, d'un fer à repasser et d'un fer à friser.

Dans les cheveux secs

Ce produit peut même être utilisé dans les cheveux secs et assure une protection anti-frizz.

Informations complémentaires

Marke Redken

Veuillez patienter...