PMD

PMD

The beauty brand PMD originated in the US, was founded in 2010 and is now sold in Australia and the UK, where it celebrated sweeping success. Therefore, PMD has already been mentioned in various magazines such as Marie Claire UK, the Independent News and The London Evening Standard. All the more, we are happy to be offering PMD and its best-selling products here in our Onlineshop ! 
Experience this new dimension of beauty care for your home now! 

 

 

 

Enhance your skin with PMD Microdermabrasion! This high-tech method is being performed by professional beauty salons. Thanks to the US based brand PMD we can now make use of Microdermabrasion very easily at home!
By suction, absorption and exfoliation, dead skin cells are professionally removed and the skin cells are stimulated to new growth. As a result, microdermabrasion regularly accelerates the renewal cycles of the skin and keeps it young. The skin texture is refined and fine lines and wrinkles are reduced. Due to the constant renewal of the uppermost layer of the skin, impurities have no chance and the skin appears clear, rejuvenated and silky smooth.

Please wait...

PMD

PMD

La marque PMD, originaire des États-Unis, a été fondée en 2010 et est maintenant vendue en Australie et au Royaume-Uni, où la marque a pu célébrer un succès éclatant. PMD a alors été mentionné dans divers magazines tels que Marie Claire UK, Independent News et le The London Evening Standard. D’autant plus, nous sommes impatients de vous présenter les Bestsellers de PMD ici dans notre magasin en ligne!

 

 

 

Améliorez votre peau avec PMD, la « Personal Microdermabrasion » ! La technologie exclusive et professionnelle a jusque-là été réservée aux salons de beauté et n'a été réalisée par des esthéticiennes de formation uniquement. Grâce à la marque américaine PMD, nous pouvons maintenant bénéficier de la Microdermabrasion à la maison aussi!
Par aspiration, absorption et exfoliation, les cellules mortes de la peau sont éliminées professionnellement et les cellules de la peau sont stimulées pour une nouvelle croissance. En conséquence, la microdermabrasion accélère régulièrement les cycles de renouvellement de la peau et ainsi la maintient jeunes. La texture de la peau est raffinée et les ridules sont réduites. En raison du renouvellement constant de la couche supérieure de la peau, les impuretés n'ont aucune chance et la peau semble claire, rajeunie et soyeuse.

Veuillez patienter...